LifeCycle Pharma to Host Conference Call Announcing Interim Report for 1st Quarter 2009 – Results from January 1 to March 31, 2009

HØRSHOLM, Denmark--(BUSINESS WIRE)--LifeCycle Pharma A/S (OMX: LCP) will announce the Interim Report for 1st Quarter 2009 on Thursday May 14, 2009. LCP’s Executive Management will host an accompanying conference call to discuss the financial results on Thursday May 14, 2009 at 15:00 CET (Denmark); 14:00 GMT (London), 09:00 AM ET (New York), 06:00 AM PT (San Francisco).

Back to news