Changes to the Nomination Committee for Immunicum AB (publ)

Immunicum AB (publ) (the "Company" or "Immunicum") announced the composition of the Nomination Committee on 19 October 2018. As a result of the recent new share issue, the ownership structure of the Company has changed and the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2019 has changed in accordance with the rules of procedure adopted by the AGM.

The Nomination Committee now has the following composition:

  • Jannis Kitsakis, The Fourth Swedish National Pension Fund
  • Martin Lindström, Loggen Invest AB
  • Johan Sjöström, The Second Swedish National Pension Fund
  • Jamal El-Mosleh, BISP Invest AB

The Annual General Meeting will be held on the 25 April 2019 in Stockholm.

Information about the work of the Nomination Committee can be found at Immunicum's website

Shareholders wishing to make proposals to the Nomination Committee should submit their proposal in writing via email to or by post to Immunicum AB.


Martin Lindström, Chairman of the Nomination Committee

Telephone: +46 (0) 70 36 86 515


Michael Oredsson, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Telephone: +46 70 718 89 30



Immunicum is establishing a unique immuno-oncology approach through the development of allogeneic, off-the-shelf cell-based therapies. Our goal is to improve survival outcomes and quality of life by priming the patient's own immune system to fight cancer. The company's lead product ilixadencel, consisting of pro-inflammatory allogeneic dendritic cells, has the potential to become a backbone component of modern cancer combination treatments in a variety of solid tumor indications. Founded and based in Sweden, Immunicum is publicly traded on the Nasdaq Stockholm.

Back to news