Mirati Therapeutics To Present At Upcoming Healthcare Conferences

Published: Sep 20, 2017

SAN DIEGO, Sept. 19, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- Mirati Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: MRTX), a clinical stage targeted oncology biotechnology company, will present at the 2017 Cantor Fitzgerald Global Healthcare Conference in New York on Tuesday, September 26th at 1:40 p.m. ET/ 10:40 a.m. PT. Mirati will also participate in the Leerink Partners Roundtable Series – Rare Disease & Immuno-Oncology Conference in New York on Thursday, September 28th at 10:00 a.m. ET/ 7:00 a.m. PT. Charles M. Baum, M.D., Ph.D., President and Chief Executive Officer will represent Mirati at both conferences.

The conferences will be webcast and made available through the "Investors" section of www.mirati.com, and replays will be made available for 90 days following the events.

About Mirati Therapeutics

Mirati Therapeutics is a clinical-stage oncology company developing targeted drugs to address the genetic, epigenetic and immunological promoters of cancer. Our precision oncology clinical programs utilize next-generation genomic testing to identify and select cancer patients who are most likely to benefit from targeted drug treatment. In immuno-oncology, we are advancing clinical programs where the ability of our drugs to improve the immune environment of tumor cells may enhance and expand the efficacy of existing immunotherapy medicines when given in combination. Our pre-clinical programs include potentially first-in-class and best-in-class drugs specifically designed to address mutations and tumors where few treatment options exist. We approach each of our discovery and development programs with a singular focus: to translate our deep understanding of the molecular drivers of cancer into better drugs and better outcomes for patients. For more information, visit www.mirati.com.

Back to news