By Industry | By Industry Segment | By Services and Suppliers | By Location | By Hotbed | Profile Search

Company Profile


 

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. 

7-1-27 Ameerpet

Hyderabad  Andhra Pradesh  500016  India
Phone: 91-40-23731946 Fax: 91-40-23731955


SEARCH JOBS


Industry
Pharmaceutical






Company News
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY) Receives FDA Approval For ZEMBRACE Symtouch (sumatriptan succinate) Injection For The Acute Treatment Of Migraines In Adults 2/3/2016 6:00:58 AM
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY) Receives FDA Tentative Approval For Zenavod (Doxycycline) Capsules, 40 Mg For The Treatment Of Rosacea In Adults 2/1/2016 11:30:55 AM
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY) Receives FDA Approval For ZEMBRACE Symtouch (Sumatriptan Succinate) Injection For The Acute Treatment Of Migraines In Adults 1/29/2016 9:22:08 AM
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY)'s To Release Q3FY16 Results On Feb 9, 2016; Earnings Call Slated For Feb 9, 6:30 PM IST / 8:00 AM EST 1/28/2016 8:44:34 AM
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY)’s Announces The Relaunch Of Esomeprazole Magnesium Delayed-Release Capsules, USP 12/30/2015 11:27:16 AM
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY)'s Issues A Clarification Note 11/19/2015 11:51:30 AM
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY) Announces The Completion Of Fondaparinux Intellectual Property Purchase 11/18/2015 11:42:33 AM
Statement From Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY)’s Regarding The Receipt Of Temporary Restraining Order (TRO) For Esomeprazole Capsules 11/10/2015 12:24:13 PM
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY)'s To Hold A Conference Call On Nov 9, 2015 At 4.00 PM IST / 5.30 AM EST 11/6/2015 11:54:49 AM
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY) Drops the Most in 11 Years on FDA Warning 11/6/2015 6:25:19 AM
12345678910...
//-->