Spruce Biosciences to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

Feb. 17, 2021 21:05 UTC

 

 
 

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Spruce Biosciences, Inc. (Nasdaq: SPRB), a late-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on developing and commercializing novel therapies for rare endocrine disorders with significant unmet need, today announced that the company will participate in two upcoming investor conferences.

10th Annual SVB Leerink Global Healthcare Conference

Chief Executive Officer, Richard King, is scheduled to participate in a fireside chat on Wednesday, February 24 at 9:00am PST / 12:00pm EST.

41st Cowen Annual Healthcare Conference

Richard King is also scheduled to participate in a panel discussion on Tuesday, March 2 at 11:10am PST / 2:10pm EST.

Interested parties can access the live webcast for each conference from the Investor Relations section of the company's website at www.sprucebiosciences.com. A replay of the webcasts will be available after the conclusion of the live presentation for approximately 30 days.

About Spruce Biosciences

Spruce Biosciences is a late-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on developing and commercializing novel therapies for rare endocrine disorders with significant unmet need. Spruce is initially developing its wholly-owned product candidate, tildacerfont, as the potential first non-steroidal therapy to offer markedly improved disease control and reduce steroid burden for patients suffering from classic congenital adrenal hyperplasia (CAH). Classic CAH is a serious and life-threatening disease with no known novel therapies approved in approximately 50 years.

Contacts

Media
Will Zasadny
Canale Communications
(619) 961-8848
will@canalecomm.com
media@sprucebiosciences.com

Investors
Thomas Hoffmann
Solebury Trout
(646) 378-2931
thoffmann@soleburytrout.com
investors@sprucebiosciences.com

 
 

Source: Spruce Biosciences, Inc.

Back to news