QIAGEN N.V. to Report Fourth Quarter and Full-Year 2012 Results and Hold Webcast

Published: Jan 15, 2013

VENLO, The Netherlands, Jan. 15, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- QIAGEN N.V. (Nasdaq:QGEN) (Frankfurt:QIA) today reconfirmed plans to release its report on results for the fourth quarter and full-year 2012 on Tuesday, January 29, at 22:00 Central European Time (CET) / 16:00 Eastern Time (ET). Also as previously announced, a webcast is planned for Wednesday, January 30, at 15:30 CET / 9:30 ET.

Back to news