Photocure ASA: Presentation of the Third Quarter 2017 Results

PhotoCure will present its third quarter report on Wednesday 8 November 2017 at Hotel Continental, Oslo, Norway.

The presentation will begin at 08:30 (CET) and representatives from the company will be Kjetil Hestdal, President & CEO and Erik Dahl, CFO. The presentation will be held in Norwegian.

The presentation will be publicly available at www.photocure.com. It will be possible to follow the presentation through http://webtv.hegnar.no/presentation.php?webcastId=67473710.

A light snack will be served from 08:00 (CET). The presentation is scheduled to conclude at 09:15 (CET).

Photocure will additionally host an audio webcast and conference call (http://webtv.hegnar.no/presentation.php?webcastId=67473875) the same day in English at 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST.
Please join the event conference 5-10 minutes prior to the start time using the number and confirmation code below:

  • NORWAY: +47 2350 0296
  • UK: +44(0)330 336 9411
  • USA: +1 323 794 2094

Confirmation code: 6929135
It is possible to listen to a replay of the conference call on the following numbers:

  • NORWAY +47 2350 0077
  • UK +44 (0)207 984 7568
  • USA +1 719 457 0820

Confirmation code: 6929135

Please register your attendance to the presentations at Photocure by Tuesday 7 November.
Contact person: Grete Faye-Schjøll (e-mail: gfs@photocure.no / phone +47 22 06 22 10 / fax +47 22 06 22 18).

This information is subject to the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Back to news