Ossur: Q3 2017 Results - Conference Call Wednesday 25 October At 9:00 CET

Published: Oct 09, 2017

This is a correction of the announcement from 16:15 09.10.2017 GMT. Reason for the correction: Changes made to the Icelandic version. No change to the English version.
Announcement from Össur hf. no: 72/2017

Conference call on Wednesday 25 October at 9:00 CET / 7:00 GMT / 3:00 EDT

After market closing on Tuesday 24 October, Össur will publish its financial results for Q3 2017. On Wednesday 25 October, Össur will host a conference call at 9:00 CET where Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Solvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call will be conducted in English. A webcast can be followed on the Össur website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following telephone numbers:

DK: + 45 3544 5580
UK: + 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE: + 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US: + 1 855 753 2230
IS: + 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX: http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/ and on the Thomson Reuters website http://www.thomsonreutersone.com

Back to news