Nomination Committee's Proposal to Moberg Derma's Annual General Meeting 2012

Published: Mar 20, 2012


The Nomination Committee of Moberg Derma AB (STO:MOB) was established by decision of the annual general meeting 2011 and comprises Per-Olof Edin, chairman of the Nomination Committee, appointed by Östersjöstiftelsen, Conny Bogentoft, appointed by SIX SIS AG, Oscar Ahlgren, appointed by Mohammed Al Amoudi, and Mats Pettersson, chairman of the board of directors. Today the Nomination Committee announces its proposals to Moberg Derma’s annual general meeting on 23 April 2012. The proposals will also be presented in the notice to attend the meeting.

Back to news