Ironwood Pharmaceuticals To Present At J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

Published: Jan 07, 2014

biotech jobs post your resume Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: IRWD) will present a corporate update at the 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Monday, January 13, 2014 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Back to news