ev3 Inc. To Present At Upcoming Investor Conferences

PLYMOUTH, Minn., Sept. 7 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- ev3 Inc. (Nasdaq: EVVV - News), a global endovascular device company, will present at the Bear Stearns 19th Annual Healthcare Conference on Monday, September 11, at the new time of 3:00 p.m. CT (4:00 p.m. ET) and at the Bank of America 36th Annual Investment Conference on Monday, September 18, at 11:30 a.m. CT (12:30 p.m. ET).

Back to news