ev3 Inc. To Present At The JPMorgan 25th Annual Healthcare Conference On January 8

PLYMOUTH, Minn., Dec. 29 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- ev3 Inc. will present at the JPMorgan 25th Annual Healthcare Conference on Monday, January 8, at 11:00 a.m. CT (9:00 a.m. PT and 12:00 p.m. ET). James Corbett, ev3 president and chief executive officer, will discuss the company's recent accomplishments and growth prospects.

(Logo: http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20050615/CGEV3LOGO )

To access the Webcast, go to the investors' section of the ev3 Web site, http://www.ev3.net , and click on the Webcast icon. The Webcast will be available for replay at 11:00 a.m. CT (9:00 a.m. PT and 12:00 p.m. ET) on Tuesday, January 9.

The JPMorgan 25th Annual Healthcare Conference will be held January 8-11 at the Westin St. Francis, in San Francisco.

About ev3 Inc.

ev3 Inc. is a global medical device company focused on endovascular technologies for the minimally invasive treatment of vascular diseases and disorders.

ev3 and the ev3 logo are trademarks of ev3 Inc., registered in the United States and other countries.

Photo: NewsCom: http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20050615/CGEV3LOGOAP Archive: http://photoarchive.ap.orgPRN Photo Desk, photodesk@prnewswire.comev3 Inc.

CONTACT: Patrick D. Spangler, CFO, ev3 Inc., +1-763-398-7000, orpspangler@ev3.net

Back to news