Election Committee for Vitrolife

Published: Oct 15, 2012

The following people have been appointed as members of Vitrolife’s election committee for the Annual General Meeting in 2013: Henrik Blomquist, representing Bure Equity AB Johan Ståhl, representing Lannebo Fonder Martin Lewin, representing Eccenovo AB and Thomas Olausson Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board

Back to news