Anacor Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Announces First Quarter 2014 Financial Results Conference Call And Webcast

Published: May 02, 2014

free biotech news Get the latest biotech news where you want it. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

Anacor Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ:ANAC) will release its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014, on Wednesday, May 7, 2014 at approximately 4:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. PT. The announcement will be followed by a conference call at 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT during which management will discuss the company’s financial results and recent developments.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Back to news