Adamas to Present at Upcoming Healthcare Conferences

Feb. 17, 2021 21:06 UTC

 

 
 

EMERYVILLE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Adamas Pharmaceuticals, Inc.. (Nasdaq: ADMS), a company dedicated to developing and delivering medicines that make a meaningful difference to people affected by neurological diseases, today announced that Neil F. McFarlane, Chief Executive Officer, is scheduled to present at the following investor conferences:

  • 10th Annual SVB Leerink Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, February 24 at 1:40 p.m. ET (10:40 a.m. PT)
  • Cowen 41st Annual Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, March 2 at 2:50 p.m. ET (11:50 a.m. PT)
  • H.C. Wainwright Global Life Sciences Conference. Prerecorded presentation available starting on Tuesday, March 9 at 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT)

The webcasts will be accessible on the investor relations section of the Adamas website at http://ir.adamaspharma.com/events-presentations and will be available for 30 days.

About Adamas Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

At Adamas our vision is clear – to deliver innovative medicines that reduce the burden of neurological diseases on patients, caregivers and society. We are a fully integrated company focused on growing a portfolio of therapies to address a range of neurological diseases. For more information, please visit www.adamaspharma.com.

Source: Adamas Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Contacts

Media:
Sarah Mathieson
Vice President, Corporate Communications
510-450-3528
smathieson@adamaspharma.com

Investors:
Peter Vozzo
Managing Director
Westwicke/ICR
443-213-0505
peter.vozzo@westwicke.com

 
 

Source: Adamas Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Back to news