Achilles Therapeutics to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences in September 2021

LONDON, Sept. 02, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Achilles Therapeutics plc (NASDAQ: ACHL), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing precision T cell therapies to treat solid tumors, today announced that management will present at the following investor conferences in September.

  • Wells Fargo Virtual Healthcare Conference on Friday, September 10, 2021 at 10:40am ET / 3:40pm UK
  • H.C. Wainwright 23rd Annual Global Investment Conference available beginning Monday, September 13, 2021 at 7:00am ET / 12:00pm UK
  • Oppenheimer Fall Healthcare Life Sciences & MedTech Summit on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 8:15am ET / 1:15pm UK

A live and archived webcast of the presentations will be available in the Events & Presentations section of the Achilles website.

About Achilles Therapeutics
Achilles is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing precision T cell therapies targeting clonal neoantigens: protein markers unique to the individual that are expressed on the surface of every cancer cell. The Company has two ongoing Phase I/IIa trials, the CHIRON trial in patients with advanced non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) and the THETIS trial in patients with recurrent or metastatic melanoma. Achilles uses DNA sequencing data from each patient, together with its proprietary PELEUS™ bioinformatics platform, to identify clonal neoantigens specific to that patient, and then develop precision T cell-based product candidates specifically targeting those clonal neoantigens.

Further information:

Lee M. Stern – VP, IR & External Communications
+1 (332) 373-2634
l.stern@achillestx.com

Consilium Strategic Communications
Mary-Jane Elliott, Sukaina Virji, Melissa Gardiner
+44 (0) 203 709 5000
achillestx@consilium-comms.com


Primary Logo

Back to news