AcelRx Pharmaceuticals to Participate at Three Upcoming Investor Events in March

Published: Mar 05, 2018

REDWOOD CITY, Calif., March 5, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc (Nasdaq: ACRX), (AcelRx), a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for the treatment of moderate-to-severe acute pain, today announced that that Vincent J. Angotti, Chief Executive Officer, will be presenting at the 30th Annual ROTH Conference, the 38th Annual Cowen Health Care Conference and the 28th Annual Oppenheimer Healthcare Conference. Details of the events are as follows:

30th Annual ROTH Conference
Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
Location: The Ritz-Carlton, Laguna Niguel
Presentation Time: 1:00 pm PT (4:00 pm ET)

38th Annual Cowen Health Care Conference
Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Location: The Boston Marriott Copley Place, Boston
Presentation Time: 8:40 am ET (5:40 am PT)

28th Annual Oppenheimer Healthcare Conference
Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Location: The Westin New York Grand Central, New York
Presentation Time: 11:30 am ET (8:30 am PT)

Presentations will be webcast live and can be accessed through the Investors page at www.acelrx.com. For those not available to listen to the live broadcast, a replay will be archived for 90 days and available through the Investors page on www.acelrx.com.

About AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative therapies for the treatment of moderate-to-severe acute pain. AcelRx's proprietary, non-invasive sublingual formulation technology delivers sufentanil with consistent pharmacokinetic profiles. The company has two product candidates including DSUVIA(sufentanil sublingual tablet, 30 mcg), known as DZUVEO outside the United States, with a proposed indication for the treatment of moderate-to-severe acute pain in medically supervised settings, and ZALVISO® (sufentanil sublingual tablet system, SST system, 15 microgram) being developed as an innovatively designed patient-controlled analgesia (PCA) system for reduction of moderate-to-severe acute pain in medically supervised settings.

For additional information about AcelRx's clinical programs, please visit www.acelrx.com.

 

View original content with multimedia: http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/acelrx-pharmaceuticals-to-participate-at-three-upcoming-investor-events-in-march-300607717.html

SOURCE AcelRx Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Back to news