The Wiley Foundation Announces Recipients Of Sixth Annual Wiley Prize In Biomedical Sciences

Published: Jan 29, 2007

HOBOKEN, N.J.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Deborah E. Wiley, Chairman of The Wiley Foundation, and Senior Vice President, John Wiley & Sons, Inc., announced today that the sixth annual Wiley Prize in Biomedical Sciences will be awarded jointly to Dr. F. Ulrich Hartl, Director at the Max-Planck Institute of Biochemistry, in Munich, Germany, and Dr. Arthur L. Horwich, Eugene Higgins Professor of Cellular and Molecular Physiology at the Yale University School of Medicine, and Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute.

Back to news