News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Alkermes plc (ALKS)’ Corporate Presentation To Be Webcast At Two Upcoming Conferences


5/28/2014 7:13:08 AM

free biotech news Get the latest biotech news where you want it. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Jefferies 2014 Global Healthcare Conference on Monday, June 2, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. EDT (4:00 p.m. BST) from New York City. In addition, Alkermes’ corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Goldman Sachs 35th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, June 10, 2014, at 2:40 p.m. PDT (5:40 p.m. EDT/10:40 p.m. BST) from the Terranea Resort in Rancho Palos Verdes, Calif.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES