News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Sarepta Therapeutics (SRPT) To Host Webcast And Conference Call For The Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Community On May 13, 2014


4/28/2014 9:23:36 AM

free biotech news Get the latest biotech news where you want it. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: SRPT), a developer of innovative RNA-based therapeutics, will host a webcast and conference call for the Duchenne muscular dystrophy (DMD) community on Tuesday, May 13, 2014, beginning at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PDT / 5:00 p.m. CEST).

Chris Garabedian, president and chief executive officer, and Edward Kaye, M.D., chief medical officer, will provide information and answer questions about Sarepta's DMD development program, including upcoming clinical trials. Sarepta has invited DMD community representatives from leading patient advocacy groups to participate in the question and answer portion of the webcast.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES