News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

The Dow Chemical Company (DOW) To Present Update On Company Strategy And Status Of Landmark Sadara Project From The Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia


3/17/2014 9:26:12 AM

free biotech news Get the latest biotech news where you want it. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

MIDLAND, Mich.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--As part of the investor event taking place in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia highlighting the Sadara joint venture, Andrew N. Liveris, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of The Dow Chemical Company (NYSE: DOW) will present an update on the Company’s strategy at 4:00 p.m. (AST), 9:00 a.m. (EDT) on March 19, 2014. Additionally, on March 20, 2014, Dow and Sadara management teams will provide a comprehensive update on this seminal joint venture from its site in Jubail, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia at 10:15 a.m. (AST), 3:15 a.m. (EDT).

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES