News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTIC) To Present At The 26th Annual ROTH Conference


3/5/2014 7:09:49 AM

free biotech news Get the latest biotech news where you want it. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

SEATTLE, March 5, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) announced today that management will present at the ROTH Capital Partners 26th Annual Conference on Tuesday, March 11 at 11:30 a.m. PST/2:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. CET in Dana Point, CA.

The presentation will be webcast live and available for replay from the Cell Therapeutics' website Investors section at www.celltherapeutics.com.

About Cell Therapeutics

Cell Therapeutics (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) is a biopharmaceutical company committed to the development and commercialization of an integrated portfolio of oncology products aimed at making cancer more treatable. CTI is headquartered in Seattle, WA. For additional information and to sign up for email alerts and get RSS feeds, please visit www.CellTherapeutics.com.

Source: Cell Therapeutics, Inc.

Contacts:
Monique Greer
+1 206-272-4343
mgreer@ctiseattle.com

Ed Bell
+1 206.282.7100
ebell@ctiseattle.com

In Europe
CTI Life Sciences Limited, Milan Branch
Laura Villa
T: +39 02 94751572
E: lvilla@cti-lifesciences.com
CTI_EUInvestors@CTI-Lifesciences.com

SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.



Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES