News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Alkermes plc (ALKS) To Present At Two Upcoming Investor Conferences



2/4/2014 7:31:50 AM

biotech jobs post your resume Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that it will webcast a live fireside chat, featuring Richard Pops, at the 16th Annual BIO CEO & Investor Conference on Monday, Feb. 10, 2014, at 8:00 a.m. EST (1:00 p.m. GMT) from the Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York City. The fireside chat will be moderated by David Gluckman, M.D., Managing Director, Global Co-Head of Healthcare, Lazard Ltd. In addition, Alkermes’ corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Leerink Swann Global Healthcare Conference 2014 on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014, at 8:50 a.m. EST (1:50 p.m. GMT), also from the Waldorf Astoria Hotel in New York City.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com


comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES