News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. To Present At 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference



1/8/2014 9:11:17 AM

free biotech news Get the latest biotech news where you want it. Sign up for the free GenePool newsletter today!

SCHAUMBURG, Ill., Jan. 8, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq:SGNT), a leader of specialty pharmaceutical products with an emphasis on the injectable market, today announced that it will present at the 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 8:30 a.m. PT (10:30 a.m. CT/11:30 a.m. ET). A live webcast of the conference will be available on the Company's website at: http://investor.sagentpharma.com/events.cfm. In order to register and download any necessary software, please log on 10 minutes prior to the start of the webcast.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at GlobeNewswire

Related News

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES