News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals To Present At J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference


1/7/2014 7:01:09 AM

biotech jobs post your resume Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Ironwood Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (NASDAQ: IRWD) will present a corporate update at the 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Monday, January 13, 2014 at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time / 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

Help employers find you! Check out all the jobs and post your resume.

Read at BioSpace.com

comments powered by Disqus
   

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES