Print

Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S (VELO) to Host Conference Call Announcing Annual report 2012  
2/27/2013 1:25:27 PM

Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S (OMX: VELO) will announce the Annual report 2012 on Wednesday 6 March, 2013. Veloxis’ Management will host an accompanying conference call to discuss the financial results on Wednesday 6 March, 2013 at 2:00 PM CET (Denmark); 1:00 PM GMT (London), 8:00 AM EST (New York).
//-->