Print

Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. to Present at 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference  
1/7/2013 9:54:44 AM

SCHAUMBURG, Ill., Jan. 4, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq:SGNT), a leader of specialty pharmaceutical products with a specific emphasis on the injectable market, today announced that it will present at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 9, 2013 at 8:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. CT/11:00 a.m. ET). A live webcast of the conference will be available on the Company's website at: http://investor.sagentpharma.com/events.cfm. In order to register and download any necessary software, please log on 10 minutes prior to the start of the webcast.
//-->