Print

QIAGEN N.V. (QGEN) to Present at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference  
1/4/2013 9:46:23 AM

VENLO, The Netherlands, Jan. 4, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- QIAGEN N.V. (Nasdaq:QGEN) (Frankfurt:QIA) announced today that it will present at the 31st Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco, California. QIAGEN's presentation will take place on Monday, January 7, 2013 at 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET / 23:30 CET. To access the live webcast, please visit http://www.qiagen.com under the "Investors" link. An archived edition of the presentation will be available following the live webcast.
//-->