Print

Exelixis, Inc. (EXEL) Announces Webcasts of Upcoming Investor Conference Presentations in November  
11/6/2012 8:42:16 AM

SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Exelixis, Inc. (NASDAQ: EXEL) announced today that Michael M. Morrissey, Ph.D., the company’s president and chief executive officer, will present at three investor conferences later this month.

Lazard Capital Markets’ 9th Annual Healthcare Conference: Exelixis’ presentation is scheduled for 10:00 a.m. EST / 7:00 a.m. PST on Wednesday, November 14, 2012, in New York.

Credit Suisse’s 2012 Healthcare Conference: Exelixis’ presentation is scheduled for 1:30 p.m. EST / 11:30 a.m. MST on Thursday, November 15, 2012, in Phoenix, Arizona.


//-->