Print

Santarus Inc. (SNTS) to Present at November Investor Conferences  
11/5/2012 10:00:11 AM

SAN DIEGO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Santarus, Inc. (NASDAQ: SNTS) today announced that Gerald T. Proehl, president and chief executive officer, will make presentations at the following investor conferences:

Lazard Capital Markets 9th Annual Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, November 13, 2012, at 9:00 a.m. Eastern time (6:00 a.m. Pacific time) in New York, and

Piper Jaffray 24th Annual Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, November 27, 2012, at 2:30 p.m. Eastern time (11:30 a.m. Pacific time) in New York.


//-->