Print

Key Technology Announces Fiscal 2012 Fourth Quarter and Year-End Conference Call  
10/29/2012 8:46:10 AM

WALLA WALLA, Wash., Oct. 29, 2012 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Key Technology, Inc. (Nasdaq:KTEC) announced today that it plans to release financial results for the fiscal 2012 year and fourth quarter, ended September 30, 2012, at approximately 1:10 p.m. PST (4:10 p.m. EST) on Thursday, November 8, 2012. The Company has scheduled a conference call at 2:00 p.m. PST (5:00 p.m. EST) that day to discuss the results for the quarter and year-end. All shareholders and other interested persons are invited to participate in the call.
//-->