Print

Alkermes plc (ALKS)' Corporate Presentation to be Webcast at Two Upcoming Conferences  
8/31/2012 10:10:27 AM

DUBLIN--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Alkermes plc (NASDAQ: ALKS) announced today that its corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Baird 2012 Health Care Conference on Thursday, Sept. 6, 2012, at 11:20 a.m. EDT (4:20 p.m. BST) in New York City. In addition, Alkermes’ corporate presentation will be webcast live at the Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference on Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012, at 10:55 a.m. EDT (3:55 p.m. BST) in New York City. These presentations may be accessed under the Investors tab on www.alkermes.com and will be archived for 14 days.
//-->