Print

Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ANPI) Announces Conference Call and Webcast  
5/1/2012 10:21:40 AM

First Quarter 2012 Financial Results

VANCOUVER, April 30, 2012 /PRNewswire/ - Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. will host a conference call discussing its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2012, on Tuesday, May 15, 2012 at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT).

Dial-in information for the earnings call on May 15, 2012 is as follows:
North America(toll-free): (866) 831-6247
International: (617) 213-8856
Enter Passcode: 33443300

A live webcast of the earnings call will be available to interested parties through Angiotech's website at www.angiotech.com in the Investors section.

A press release announcing Angiotech's financial results will be issued prior to the call on May 15th at approximately 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM Pacific).

An archived replay of the call will be available until May 22, 2012.

Replay information is as follows:
North America(toll-free): (888) 286-8010
International: (617) 801-6888
Enter Passcode: 71756818

About Angiotech Pharmaceuticals
Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a global specialty pharmaceutical and medical device company. Angiotech discovers, develops and markets innovative treatment solutions for diseases or complications associated with medical device implants, surgical interventions and acute injury. To find out more about Angiotech, please visit our website at www.angiotech.com.

SOURCE Angiotech Pharmaceuticals, Inc.


//-->