News | News By Subject | News by Disease News By Date | Search News
Get Our FREE
Industry eNewsletter
email:    
   

The Channel Group To Participate At The Biotech Showcase Conference San Francisco, January 9-11, 2017



11/29/2016 9:12:26 AM

  Life Sciences Jobs  
  • Newest Jobs - Last 24 Hours
  • California Jobs
  • Massachusetts Jobs
  • New Jersey Jobs
  • Maryland Jobs
  • Washington Jobs
  View More Jobs
Partners at The Channel Group (TCG) will be in San Francisco and are available for meetings during the 2017 healthcare investor week. TCG will be joined at the Biotech Showcase Meeting with its investment banking partner CoView Capital. TCG and CoView support healthcare companies in capital formation and strategic transaction initiatives such as M&A. TCG will also be joined by Mediq Innovation Experts (Mediq), TCG's European advisory partner, Mediq and TCG will also be available that week outside of Biotech Showcase.

About The Channel Group

The Channel Group, founded in 2002, provides strategic advisory support to the biomedical and life sciences sectors that is focused on transaction and transitional activities. Having served as executive management in healthcare companies from startups to Fortune 500 companies, TCG partners bring an operational management perspective and significant scientific and clinical credentials to bear in delivering results-oriented strategic advisory and transactional support to healthcare companies.

Strategic Partners of The Channel Group

CoView Capital, Inc.

CoView Capital, is a New York based, FINRA registered investment banking and advisory firm. The firm was founded in 1993 by senior-level professionals with extensive domestic and international experience. CoView provides an innovative approach to traditional and complex financial issues facing both growing and established healthcare companies.

Mediq Innovation Experts

Mediq is a healthcare strategy and innovation consulting firm for the German, European and Israel markets. The company supports strategic vision, clinical validation, market assessment and development, for companies seeking approval and commercialization of biomed/life science products into the European market. Mediq's partner, HCTC, provides full-service operational capabilities of a contract translational research organization.

Schedule a Meeting in San Francisco

Meet the TCG team and our partners to discuss how we might help your company accelerate growth and build value. If you would like to learn more about how we can enhance your business, please request a meeting at Biotech Showcase partnering system or contact any of the TCG Partners by email at the addresses below

Partners of The Channel Group

Vijay Aggarwal, Ph.D. vaggarwal@thechannelgroup.com

Robert Beckman rbeckman@thechannelgroup.com

Stephen Blose, VMD, Ph.D. sblose@thechannelgroup.com

Walter Flamenbaum, MD wflamenbaum@thechannelgroup.com

Anthony Lombardo alombardo@thechannelgroup.com

Philip Sussman psussman@thechannelgroup.com

Read at BioSpace.com

Related News

comments powered by Disqus
 
 

ADD TO DEL.ICIO.US    ADD TO DIGG    ADD TO FURL    ADD TO STUMBLEUPON    ADD TO TECHNORATI FAVORITES