Featuring the top companies of New Zealand's biotechnology industry.

New Zealand’s biotech industry has seen rapid growth over the past few years. A number of private biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies have established operations in the KiwiBio Hotbed Community giving New Zealand a greater presence in the industry. Although KiwiBio is not as large as other Hotbeds in the region, its growth is anticipated to continue rising and New Zealand is expected to become a force in the biotech industry.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Sucampo (SCMP) Looks to Add to "Scientific Core" As Global Reach Grows, Says HR Tuesday, April 21, 2015
8 Things That are Hurting Your Resume Thursday, April 16, 2015
8 Ways to Increase Your Paycheck Thursday, April 16, 2015
Flexion (FLXN) CEO Discusses Pipeline and Jobs Monday, April 06, 2015
Why the Flu Vaccine Barely Worked This Year Thursday, April 09, 2015
Where Were You When Biotech Grew? Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Analyst: A Complete List of All Major Biosimilars Could Be the A to Z Guide Tuesday, April 07, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Why Your Last Investment Blew Up Friday, April 24, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Temperature Poll: After Injuries and Death, What Penalty Will Gilead (GILD) Pay? Monday, April 06, 2015
What Employers Think When They See Your LinkedIn Profile Thursday, April 02, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
ICIEA 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Wednesday, June 17, 2015
NMC 2015: 12th International Workshop on Nanomechanical Sensing
Monday, July 13, 2015 - Wednesday, July 15, 2015
ICECB 2015
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - Saturday, November 21, 2015
ICST 2015
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - Thursday, December 10, 2015