Featuring the top companies of New Zealand's biotechnology industry.

New Zealand’s biotech industry has seen rapid growth over the past few years. A number of private biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies have established operations in the KiwiBio Hotbed Community giving New Zealand a greater presence in the industry. Although KiwiBio is not as large as other Hotbeds in the region, its growth is anticipated to continue rising and New Zealand is expected to become a force in the biotech industry.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Was Your Company Hacked? Biotech Firms Rush To Deny FIN4 Breach Thursday, December 04, 2014
Top 10 Biotech Careers Ranked Thursday, December 04, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Top 6 Things The Life Sciences Has To Be Thankful For Monday, December 15, 2014
2015 Will Be A Defining Year for Gene Therapy, Says Analyst Monday, December 01, 2014
European Commission (EC) Regulators Mull Novartis AG (NVS), GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Deals As January Deadline Looms Monday, December 15, 2014
Do Caffeine’s Effects Differ With Or Without Sugar? Auckland University Of Technology Study Friday, December 19, 2014
The Growing Presence Of Biotech In The World Of Social Media Monday, November 24, 2014
MACROGEN To Supply "X-Genome" Genome Analysis Service To Institute Of Psychiatry At King's College London Thursday, December 11, 2014
When Will Biosimilars Impact The U.S. Market? Friday, October 31, 2014
New University of Otago Study Confirms That Sperm Quality Decreases With Age Thursday, December 04, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
ICBB 2015: International Conference on Biotechnology and Bioengineering
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Thursday, January 15, 2015
2015 Microscopy New Zealand Conference
Monday, February 02, 2015 - Friday, February 06, 2015
2015 AM7 Advanced Materials & Nanotechnology
Sunday, February 08, 2015 - Thursday, February 12, 2015
ICST 2015
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - Thursday, December 10, 2015