Featuring the top companies of New Zealand's biotechnology industry.

New Zealand’s biotech industry has seen rapid growth over the past few years. A number of private biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies have established operations in the KiwiBio Hotbed Community giving New Zealand a greater presence in the industry. Although KiwiBio is not as large as other Hotbeds in the region, its growth is anticipated to continue rising and New Zealand is expected to become a force in the biotech industry.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2017 IIER 227th International Conference on Recent Advances in Medical Science (ICRAMS)
Thursday, July 06, 2017 - Friday, July 07, 2017
2017 224th IIER International Conferenceon Chemical and Biochemical Engineering(ICCBE)
Thursday, July 06, 2017 - Friday, July 07, 2017
2017 215th International Conference on Nanoscience, Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials (IC2NM)
Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Monday, August 07, 2017
ISERD- 220th International Conference on Chemical and Biochemical Engineering (ICCBE)
Sunday, August 06, 2017 - Tuesday, August 08, 2017
NZACRes 2017 13th Annual Conference
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
2017 Queenstown Molecular Biology Meeting
Monday, September 04, 2017 - Wednesday, September 06, 2017
New Zealand Medical Sciences Congress 2017
Monday, September 04, 2017 - Wednesday, September 06, 2017
ASCIA 2017 Conference
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
NZSO Conference 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
2017 New Zealand Microbiological Society Annual Conference
Monday, November 20, 2017 - Thursday, November 23, 2017
12