Spotlighting the most promising biotechnology companies in Israel.

Although it is a smaller country, Israel’s biotechnology sector is flourishing. According to Ernst & Young, BioIsrael has recently experienced a boost of venture capital placing it among the ranks of larger biotech companies. With more capital, IsraelBio has been able to increase the number of products within Phase III development. IsraelBio also boasts a large number of students and graduates in life sciences, showing promise for future growth and development.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Novartis AG (NVS) Takes Stake In Israeli Biopharma BioLine; Makes $10 Million Investment Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Was Your Company Hacked? Biotech Firms Rush To Deny FIN4 Breach Thursday, December 04, 2014
Top 10 Biotech Careers Ranked Thursday, December 04, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Top 6 Things The Life Sciences Has To Be Thankful For Monday, December 15, 2014
2015 Will Be A Defining Year for Gene Therapy, Says Analyst Monday, December 01, 2014
RedHill Biopharma Ltd. (RDHL) Announces First Patients Enrolled In The Phase 3 Study Of RHB-102 (BEKINDA(TM)) For Gastroenteritis And Gastritis Wednesday, December 17, 2014
D-Pharm Ltd. Achieves Primary End-Point In Phase 2 Clinical Study Of THR-18 In Acute Stroke Patients Treated With tPA Thursday, December 18, 2014
First Patient Treated In Mapi Pharma's Phase 2a Clinical Trial Of GA Depot For Relapsing Remitting Multiple Sclerosis (RRMS) Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Vaxil Publishes The Results Of Its Phase 1/2 Study Using Immucin In Myeloma Patients In The "British Journal Of Hematology" Monday, December 15, 2014
Can-Fite BioPharma (CFBI) Release: Second Part Of The Glaucoma Phase 2 Study Has Been Approved In A European Country Monday, December 15, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
ISRANALYTICA 2015
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - Thursday, January 15, 2015
80th Annual Meeting of the Israel Chemical Society
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - Wednesday, February 18, 2015
2015 3rdAnnual International Business development of the Israeli BioMedTech Industry
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Thursday, February 19, 2015
Life Sciences Israel 2015
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - Thursday, February 19, 2015
ANALIZA Expo 2015
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Israel 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - Wednesday, March 18, 2015
BIOMED ISRAEL 2015
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015
International Conference on Structural Genomics 2015
Sunday, June 07, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015