A place for the top leaders of Sweden's biotech industry to meet online.

Sweden has seen enormous growth in the life sciences in the past year. The BioSverige Hotbed is also a part of the Medicon valley which is becoming a biotechnology powerhouse in Europe. With an increase in venture capital, Sweden’s research and development programs have been able to take more products to Phase III increasing BioSverige’s competition with Europe’s leading biotechnology communities. BioSverige and the Medicon Valley are expected to increase in size and influence on the global biotechnology industry.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
3 Skills You Need to Succeed in the Biotech Industry Friday, June 26, 2015
CombiMatrix (CBMX) Will Nearly Double Staff in 2015 As Hiring Roars, CEO Says Thursday, June 25, 2015
Medical Marijuana: Good Evidence For Some Diseases, Weak For Others Wednesday, June 24, 2015
5 Hiring Tricks Revealed Sunday, June 21, 2015
5 Reasons Job Jumpers Might be Your Most Valuable Hires Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Seeing New Potential? Here’s Our Guide to Becoming a Mentor Wednesday, June 17, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Who's Got It Wrong? Big Pharma? Biotech? Or Just Investors? Friday, June 26, 2015
3 Unexpected New Ways to Revamp Your Resume Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Elekta to Reorganize, Shuffles Exec Team Wednesday, June 03, 2015
RaySearch Laboratories: Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
ICAB 2015: International Conference on Agriculture and Biotechnology
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - Thursday, July 16, 2015
2015 Advanced Materials World Congress (AMWC)
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015
2015 11th Pangborn Sensory Science Symposium
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
2015 11th Pangborn Sensory Science Symposium
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
11th Pangborn Sensory Science Symposium
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
Biosensors 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Friday, May 27, 2016
ICBB 2016 International Conference on Biotechnology and Bioengineering
Monday, July 11, 2016 - Tuesday, July 12, 2016