A place for the top leaders of Sweden's biotech industry to meet online.

Sweden has seen enormous growth in the life sciences in the past year. The BioSverige Hotbed is also a part of the Medicon valley which is becoming a biotechnology powerhouse in Europe. With an increase in venture capital, Sweden’s research and development programs have been able to take more products to Phase III increasing BioSverige’s competition with Europe’s leading biotechnology communities. BioSverige and the Medicon Valley are expected to increase in size and influence on the global biotechnology industry.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
3 Tips that Could Help Biotech Investors Make Big Bucks Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Heart Failure Risk Linked To Your Weight As A Teenager, Sahlgrenska Academy Study Friday, June 17, 2016
Inside the Biotech Employer's Head: Job Interview Questions That You Should Be Ready to Answer Thursday, June 16, 2016
Links Between Autism And Epilepsy Deepen, Karolinska Institute Study Thursday, June 16, 2016
Witnesses Can Catch Criminals By Smell, New Research In Frontiers in Psychology Reveals Friday, June 10, 2016
Medivir (MVRBF) Mulls Over Possible Corporate Split and Separate Listing of Commercial Operations Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Future Fit: What It Takes to Make New Graduates Employable Thursday, June 23, 2016
Jobs Outlook for the Life Science Class of 2016 Friday, June 03, 2016
Loss Of Y Chromosome In Men Linked To Alzheimer's Disease, Uppsala Universitet Study Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Aprea Names Christian S. Schade President And CEO Thursday, June 16, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
ERS-ISIAN-IRS 2016
Sunday, July 03, 2016 - Thursday, July 07, 2016
ICBB 2016 International Conference on Biotechnology and Bioengineering
Monday, July 11, 2016 - Tuesday, July 12, 2016
FIADD 2016 Frontiers in Antibiotic Drug Discovery Symposium
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Thursday, September 15, 2016
2016 International Conference on Thrombosis and Embolism
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - Friday, November 18, 2016
6th FIP Pharmaceutical Sciences World Congress 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
PSWC 2017 6th FIP Pharmaceutical Sciences World Congress
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
NEUPSIG 2017 6th International Congress on Neuropathic Pain
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017