A place for the top leaders of Sweden's biotech industry to meet online.

Sweden has seen enormous growth in the life sciences in the past year. The BioSverige Hotbed is also a part of the Medicon valley which is becoming a biotechnology powerhouse in Europe. With an increase in venture capital, Sweden’s research and development programs have been able to take more products to Phase III increasing BioSverige’s competition with Europe’s leading biotechnology communities. BioSverige and the Medicon Valley are expected to increase in size and influence on the global biotechnology industry.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
BioGaia Associated Metabogen Starts Study On Intrahepatic Cholestasis Of Pregnancy With Ferring Pharma Wednesday, December 07, 2016
Nonresearch Career Options You Can Find Outside The Lab Wednesday, November 30, 2016
16 Networking Tips For Scientists Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Top 6 R&D Interview Questions Every Scientist Should Prep For Friday, December 02, 2016
BioInvent (BOVNF) Terminates Current BI-505 Phase II Study Friday, December 09, 2016
Attention, Please: Here Are 7 Career Tips From Fresh New Science Grads Friday, December 02, 2016
Medivir (MVRBF) Release: MIV-711 Osteoarthritis Trial: Successful Third Independent Review Of Safety Data And Trial Continues Without Any Modifications Thursday, December 08, 2016
Biotech Jobs Driven by Digital Tech, Are You Ready? Friday, December 02, 2016
Top 10 Nonscientific Skills Scientists Often Lack That Can Derail Their Careers Tuesday, December 06, 2016
6 Most Common Life Science Interview Questions Friday, December 02, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
RW 2017 140th International Conference on Medical and Biosciences (ICMBS)
Monday, March 06, 2017 - Tuesday, March 07, 2017
6th FIP Pharmaceutical Sciences World Congress 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
PSWC 2017 6th FIP Pharmaceutical Sciences World Congress
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thinkershub CRC 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
NEUPSIG 2017 6th International Congress on Neuropathic Pain
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
Thinkershub Bio 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
SE2017 – 200 Years Of Selenium Research
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
EUROANALYSIS 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017 - Friday, September 01, 2017