A place for the top leaders of Sweden's biotech industry to meet online.

Sweden has seen enormous growth in the life sciences in the past year. The BioSverige Hotbed is also a part of the Medicon valley which is becoming a biotechnology powerhouse in Europe. With an increase in venture capital, Sweden’s research and development programs have been able to take more products to Phase III increasing BioSverige’s competition with Europe’s leading biotechnology communities. BioSverige and the Medicon Valley are expected to increase in size and influence on the global biotechnology industry.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
5 Life Science Companies You Definitely Want to Work For Friday, July 24, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Why Some Drugmakers May See Their Profits Slashed Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Owning Your Job Friday, July 17, 2015
7 Tips for a Mistake-Free Hiring Process Friday, July 17, 2015
"War On Talent" Heating Up in the Bay, Boehringer Ingelheim Exec Tells BioSpace Friday, July 10, 2015
5 Ways to Make Your Cover Letter Pop, Not Flop Thursday, July 09, 2015
Sleep Loss Makes Memories Less Accessible In Stressful Situations, Uppsala Universitet Study Tuesday, July 14, 2015
3 Skills You Need to Succeed in the Biotech Industry Friday, June 26, 2015
CombiMatrix (CBMX) Will Nearly Double Staff in 2015 As Hiring Roars, CEO Says Thursday, June 25, 2015
Medivir (MVRBF) Announces Start Of A Phase I Clinical Trial Of The Nucleotide Polymerase Inhibitor AL-704 For Treatment Of Hepatitis C Wednesday, July 29, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2015 Advanced Materials World Congress (AMWC)
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Wednesday, August 26, 2015
2015 11th Pangborn Sensory Science Symposium
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
2015 11th Pangborn Sensory Science Symposium
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
11th Pangborn Sensory Science Symposium
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
Biosensors 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Friday, May 27, 2016
ICBB 2016 International Conference on Biotechnology and Bioengineering
Monday, July 11, 2016 - Tuesday, July 12, 2016