A place for the top leaders of Sweden's biotech industry to meet online.

Sweden has seen enormous growth in the life sciences in the past year. The BioSverige Hotbed is also a part of the Medicon valley which is becoming a biotechnology powerhouse in Europe. With an increase in venture capital, Sweden’s research and development programs have been able to take more products to Phase III increasing BioSverige’s competition with Europe’s leading biotechnology communities. BioSverige and the Medicon Valley are expected to increase in size and influence on the global biotechnology industry.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Life Sciences Professionals Name Top 30 Ideal Employers Tuesday, June 20, 2017
15 In-Demand Life Science Jobs in Northern California Thursday, June 22, 2017
12 Careers for Life Scientists Outside of the Lab Thursday, June 22, 2017
Avoid Doing These 3 Things At Your Biotech Or Biopharma Jobs Interview Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8 New Ways Scientists Can Get Their CV At The Top Of A Search Wednesday, June 21, 2017
10 Resume Rules Smart Job Seekers Break Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6 Must-Ask Questions Before Accepting The Job Offer Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Immunicum Announces Publication In Journal For Immunotherapy Of Cancer Of Results Overview From Ilixadencel's First Clinical Study In Metastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma Tuesday, June 20, 2017
16 Questions Top Pharma Applicants Should Ask During the Job Interview Monday, June 12, 2017
Braeburn Pharma And Camurus Announce Presentations Of Pivotal Clinical Study Data Of Long-Acting Buprenorphine Thursday, June 15, 2017
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Thinkershub Bio 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
ICRS Heritage Summit 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Saturday, July 01, 2017
SEB’s 2017 Annual Meeting
Monday, July 03, 2017 - Thursday, July 06, 2017
SE2017 – 200 Years Of Selenium Research
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - Thursday, August 17, 2017
EUROANALYSIS 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017 - Friday, September 01, 2017
Nordic Life Science Days 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
2017 40th ESNR Annual Meeting
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017