Featuring Ireland's top biotechnology companies.

Although BioEiré is a smaller community, this Hotbed contains some of the world’s powerhouse biotech companies. As Ireland’s economy grows, so does the biopharmaceutical industry. BioEiré has seen an increase in investment, in addition to the growing number of startup biotechnology companies. All of these factors are increasing Ireland’s presence as a member of the global biopharmaceutical market.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Endo International (ENDP) Announces U.S. District Court Ruling Upholding OPANA ER Intellectual Property Monday, August 17, 2015
FDA Denied: Federal Judge Grants Amarin (AMRN) Permission to Promote Fish Oil Drug Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Allergan (AGN) Issues Voluntary Nationwide Recall In The U.S. Of Specific Lots Of REFRESH Lacri-Lube, REFRESH P.M. , FML (fluorometholone ophthalmic ointment) 0.1%, And Blephamide (sulfacetamide Sodium And Prednisolone Acetate Ophthalmic Ointment, USP) 10%/0.2% For Particulate Matter Monday, August 24, 2015
Shire (SHPG) and Baxalta Maneuver To Sweeten Bid Or Shut It Down Monday, August 17, 2015
Controversial Elan (ELN) Boss Kelly Martin to Head Malin Friday, August 28, 2015
Alkermes (ALKS) Says FDA Will Briefly Delay Action Date for Aristada Friday, August 28, 2015
Top 5 Fastest Growing Jobs for Life Scientists Thursday, August 20, 2015
How To Live a Longer, Fuller Life With Cancer Wednesday, August 05, 2015
5 Features That Will Set Your Life Sciences Resume Apart Thursday, August 20, 2015
The Best Way to Answer Salary Interview Questions Thursday, August 20, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Medtec Ireland 2015 Start-up Academy
Tuesday, October 06, 2015 - Wednesday, October 07, 2015
BioProduction 2015
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Thursday, October 15, 2015
2015 CFP: The History of Science, Technology and Medicine Network Ireland - Conference
Friday, November 13, 2015 - Saturday, November 14, 2015
Informa 2015 IVD Regulatory and Strategic Forum
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - Wednesday, December 09, 2015
Keystone Symposia 2016 Myeloid Cells (D3)
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - Thursday, April 14, 2016
ALD 2016 Ireland
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Wednesday, July 27, 2016