Featuring Ireland's top biotechnology companies.

Although BioEiré is a smaller community, this Hotbed contains some of the world’s powerhouse biotech companies. As Ireland’s economy grows, so does the biopharmaceutical industry. BioEiré has seen an increase in investment, in addition to the growing number of startup biotechnology companies. All of these factors are increasing Ireland’s presence as a member of the global biopharmaceutical market.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Top Four California Life Science Job Regions Friday, February 12, 2016
Investors And Scientists Question Whether Brent Saunders Will "Get Religion" And Support Pfizer (PFE)'s Internal R&D Friday, February 12, 2016
54% of CFOs Offer Job Candidates More Money Than The Last Boss Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Irish Pharma Chanelle Group to Create 175 New Jobs in €70 Million Expansion Thursday, February 11, 2016
Two Biopharma Female Execs Pen Open Letter Opposing Firms that Hire Models for Industry Parties Monday, February 08, 2016
Allergan (AGN)'s Rapastinel Snags Breakthrough Tag from the FDA for Depression Monday, February 01, 2016
Jazz Pharmaceuticals (JAZZ) Release: Results From Phase 3 Trial Of Defibrotide For The Treatment Of Severe Veno-Occlusive Disease And Multi-Organ Failure Published Online In BLOOD Monday, February 01, 2016
Stock Craters as Alkermes (ALKS)' Depression Drug Fails in Two Late-Stage Trials Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Exec Shares Tips: Most Common Job Seeking Mistakes to Avoid Wednesday, January 27, 2016
On Heels of Pfizer (PFE) Deal, Allergan (AGN) Eyes Texas Plant for Huge Investment, Possible Jobs Friday, February 05, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
IACR Meeting 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Friday, February 26, 2016
Keystone Symposia 2016 Myeloid Cells (D3)
Sunday, April 10, 2016 - Thursday, April 14, 2016
ACSLM BioMedica 2016
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Metabolomics 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
ALD 2016 Ireland
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - Wednesday, July 27, 2016
APS Physiology 2016
Friday, July 29, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
2nd Zing Nanocrystals Conference
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - Friday, August 05, 2016
2016 5th Zing Polymer Chemistry Conference
Friday, August 05, 2016 - Monday, August 08, 2016
Propagation in Neurodegenerative Disease Conference 2016
Monday, August 08, 2016 - Thursday, August 11, 2016
2016 8th IUFoST – World Congress of Food Science and Technology
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016