Featuring Ireland's top biotechnology companies.

Although BioEiré is a smaller community, this Hotbed contains some of the world’s powerhouse biotech companies. As Ireland’s economy grows, so does the biopharmaceutical industry. BioEiré has seen an increase in investment, in addition to the growing number of startup biotechnology companies. All of these factors are increasing Ireland’s presence as a member of the global biopharmaceutical market.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
5 Best U.S. Regions for Life Science Jobs Monday, February 20, 2017
Deal Spree Continues as Allergan (AGN) Inks $2.47 Billion Deal for This Bay Area Biotech Monday, February 20, 2017
4 Biopharma Stocks a Billionaire Investor Just Bought Monday, February 20, 2017
Why Struggling Alkermes (ALKS) Could Make a Comeback in 2017 Tuesday, February 07, 2017
How to Write the Best Cover Letter for a Research Scientist Job Friday, February 17, 2017
Here Are 5 Tricky Job Interview Questions You Might Get at Genentech (RHHBY), Regeneron (REGN), and Stratos Monday, February 20, 2017
Attention Bay Area: Chan-Zuckerberg's BIOHUB is Hiring Lots of Scientists Monday, February 20, 2017
Perrigo (PRGO) Announces FDA Final Apffproval For Hydrocodone Bitartrate And Homatropine Methylbromide Oral Solution Friday, February 17, 2017
Real Life Employees Talk About Working At Allergan (AGN), Seattle Genetics (SGEN) And Shire (SHPG) Wednesday, February 15, 2017
How New Scientists Can Navigate The Tricky Waters Of A Life Science Career Wednesday, February 15, 2017
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2nd Zing Nanocrystals Conference
Thursday, August 02, 2018 - Friday, August 05, 2016
IACR 2017 Career Event for Early Stage Researchers
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Wednesday, February 22, 2017
CM2017 Workshop: Adopting Continuous Manufacturing: Defining the Platform for Success
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Thursday, February 23, 2017
2017 Research and Innovation Conference & Exhibition
Friday, March 03, 2017 - Friday, March 03, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 Cell Death and Inflammation
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Friday, June 02, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 Integrating Metabolism and Immunity
Monday, May 29, 2017 - Friday, June 02, 2017
2017 10th World Sponge Conference
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
2017 16th Human Proteome Organization World Congress
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017
2017 3rd International Conference on Advanced Clinical Research and Clinical Trials
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
ISPE 2017 Europe Biotechnology Conference
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
12