Featuring the top biotechnology companies in Spain.

Spain has seen major growth in the biotech industry over the past few years. With a large life science community and an emphasis on research and development, the BioEspana Hotbed community is made for success. Recently, many large global biopharmaceutical companies have established laboratories in Spain, placing the country in competition with larger biotech markets. As BioEspana continues to establish itself as a leader in research, more biotechnology products and advances will be possible.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Was Your Company Hacked? Biotech Firms Rush To Deny FIN4 Breach Thursday, December 04, 2014
Top 10 Biotech Careers Ranked Thursday, December 04, 2014
TrovaGene, Inc. Releases Clinical Study Results For The Detection And Monitoring Of KRAS Mutations In Circulating Tumor DNA Of Colorectal Cancer Patients Thursday, November 20, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Top 6 Things The Life Sciences Has To Be Thankful For Monday, December 15, 2014
2015 Will Be A Defining Year for Gene Therapy, Says Analyst Monday, December 01, 2014
Top 10 Countries For Diabetes Clinical Research Monday, November 24, 2014
Zenosense, Inc. - Hospital Collaboration - 400 Person Lung Cancer Detection Trial Thursday, December 18, 2014
Antioxidant Capacity Of Orange Juice Is Multiplied Tenfold, University of Granada Study Wednesday, December 10, 2014
The Growing Presence Of Biotech In The World Of Social Media Monday, November 24, 2014
New Applications In MRI: Paramed's MROpen Enables Real-Time MR-Guided Surgery Thursday, December 18, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Lignofuels 2015
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - Thursday, January 22, 2015
Hybrid Materials 2015 4th International Conference on Multifunctional, Hybrid and Nanomaterials
Monday, March 09, 2015 - Friday, March 13, 2015
Materials Characterisation 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
Omics Group Toxicogenomics-2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
Omics Group 2015 European Pharma Congress
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
5th International Conference on Proteomics & Bioinformatics
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
Omics Group 6th International Conference and Exhibition on Analytical & Bioanalytical Techniques
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
ECNP 2018 31st Congress of the European College of Neuropsychopharmacology
Saturday, October 06, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018