Featuring the top biotechnology companies in Spain.

Spain has seen major growth in the biotech industry over the past few years. With a large life science community and an emphasis on research and development, the BioEspana Hotbed community is made for success. Recently, many large global biopharmaceutical companies have established laboratories in Spain, placing the country in competition with larger biotech markets. As BioEspana continues to establish itself as a leader in research, more biotechnology products and advances will be possible.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Life Sciences Professionals Name Top 30 Ideal Employers Tuesday, June 20, 2017
15 In-Demand Life Science Jobs in Northern California Thursday, June 22, 2017
12 Careers for Life Scientists Outside of the Lab Thursday, June 22, 2017
Avoid Doing These 3 Things At Your Biotech Or Biopharma Jobs Interview Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8 New Ways Scientists Can Get Their CV At The Top Of A Search Wednesday, June 21, 2017
10 Resume Rules Smart Job Seekers Break Wednesday, June 21, 2017
6 Must-Ask Questions Before Accepting The Job Offer Wednesday, June 21, 2017
16 Questions Top Pharma Applicants Should Ask During the Job Interview Monday, June 12, 2017
11 Signs You Aced Your Interview Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Janssen-Cilag International NV (JNJ) Presents Long Term Phase III Efficacy And Safety Data Of Sirukumab In Rheumatoid Arthritis Patients Who Had An Inadequate Response And/Or Who Were Intolerant To Anti-TNFs Wednesday, June 14, 2017
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2017 Cell Symposium: Neuro-Immune Axis: Reciprocal Regulation in Development, Health, and Disease
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
ICONAN 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
ESMO 2017 Congress
Saturday, October 07, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Cell Symposium 2017: From Biology to Technology and Novel Therapeutics
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2017 16th European AIDS Conference
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
2017 8th Annual World Orphan Drug Congress
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
2017 6th International Conference on Infectious Disease Dynamics
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - Friday, December 01, 2017
2017 22nd World Cardiology Conference
Monday, December 11, 2017 - Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Viruses 2018 - Breakthroughs in Viral Replication
Wednesday, February 07, 2018 - Friday, February 09, 2018
2018 11th European Breast Cancer Conference (EBCC-11)
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018
12