Featuring the top biotechnology companies in Spain.

Spain has seen major growth in the biotech industry over the past few years. With a large life science community and an emphasis on research and development, the BioEspana Hotbed community is made for success. Recently, many large global biopharmaceutical companies have established laboratories in Spain, placing the country in competition with larger biotech markets. As BioEspana continues to establish itself as a leader in research, more biotechnology products and advances will be possible.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
5 Best U.S. Regions for Life Science Jobs Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Here Are 5 Tricky Job Interview Questions You Might Get at Genentech (RHHBY), Regeneron (REGN), and Stratos Tuesday, February 21, 2017
How to Write the Best Cover Letter for a Research Scientist Job Friday, February 17, 2017
Attention Bay Area: Chan-Zuckerberg's BIOHUB is Hiring Lots of Scientists Monday, February 20, 2017
BioPharm Executive: Biotech, Is It Time To Secede? Friday, February 24, 2017
Real Life Employees Talk About Working At Allergan (AGN), Seattle Genetics (SGEN) And Shire (SHPG) Wednesday, February 15, 2017
How New Scientists Can Navigate The Tricky Waters Of A Life Science Career Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Celltrion Healthcare (068270.KQ) Releases Positive Results From Pivotal Study In Crohn’s Disease Friday, February 17, 2017
Biotech CEO To Job Seekers: How To Switch Out Before Burning Out On The Job Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Must-Read Tips For Getting Hired When You Don't Qualify For That Life Science Job Wednesday, February 15, 2017
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2nd International Brain Stimulation Conference
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Clinical Trial Supply Europe 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Thursday, March 16, 2017
BIO-EUROPE Spring 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017 - Wednesday, March 22, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Nanobiotechnology (ICNB'17)
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Thursday, April 06, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Nanomedicine, Drug Delivery, and Tissue Engineering (NDDTE'17)
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Thursday, April 06, 2017
2017 2nd International Conference on Nanobiotechnology (ICNB'17)
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 - Thursday, April 06, 2017
2017 14th International Symposium on Myelodysplastic Syndrome
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 - Saturday, May 06, 2017
2017 1st International Congress of Micro-Immunotherapy
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
BIT's 8th Annual Congress of NEUROTALK-2017
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
2017 4th International Symposium on Variants in the Genome
Monday, June 05, 2017 - Wednesday, June 07, 2017
12