Featuring the top biotechnology companies in Spain.

Spain has seen major growth in the biotech industry over the past few years. With a large life science community and an emphasis on research and development, the BioEspana Hotbed community is made for success. Recently, many large global biopharmaceutical companies have established laboratories in Spain, placing the country in competition with larger biotech markets. As BioEspana continues to establish itself as a leader in research, more biotechnology products and advances will be possible.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Top 14 Life Science Jobs in California Friday, July 15, 2016
Genetic Causes Of Higher Melanoma Risk In Men Discovered, Universitat Jaume I de Castellón Reveals Friday, July 22, 2016
New Hiring Report Explains Why Recruiters Struggle to Find Qualified Talent Monday, July 18, 2016
New Survey Reveals How Often Execs Connect to Work During Vacation Monday, July 18, 2016
The ROI of Gratitude: Two Biotechs Getting It Right Tuesday, July 19, 2016
First-Ever CRISPR Trial Points to Looming Problems Friday, July 01, 2016
Phase III Data Show Bayer (BAY)'s Stivarga (Regorafenib) Improved Overall Survival In Previously Treated Patients With Unresectable Liver Cancer Tuesday, June 28, 2016
3 Tips that Could Help Biotech Investors Make Big Bucks Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Inside the Biotech Employer's Head: Job Interview Questions That You Should Be Ready to Answer Thursday, June 16, 2016
Mycobacterium In Olive Oil For Cancer Treatment, Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona Study Thursday, June 23, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
CIRSE 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
2016 17th Biennial Meeting of the European Society for Immunodeficiencies (ESID 2016)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 7th International Conference and Expo on Proteomics
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Wednesday, October 12, 2016
OMICS International 2016 4th European Food Safety and Standards Conference
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
OMICS International Generic Pharma 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016 - Wednesday, November 02, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 11th Euro Biotechnology Congress
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Wednesday, November 09, 2016
2016 Applied Nanotechnology and Nanoscience International Conference (ANNIC 2016)
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Friday, November 11, 2016
2nd International Brain Stimulation Conference
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Clinical Trial Supply Europe 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Thursday, March 16, 2017
ESMO 2017 Congress
Saturday, October 07, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
12