Featuring the top biotechnology companies in Spain.

Spain has seen major growth in the biotech industry over the past few years. With a large life science community and an emphasis on research and development, the BioEspana Hotbed community is made for success. Recently, many large global biopharmaceutical companies have established laboratories in Spain, placing the country in competition with larger biotech markets. As BioEspana continues to establish itself as a leader in research, more biotechnology products and advances will be possible.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
3 Skills You Need to Succeed in the Biotech Industry Friday, June 26, 2015
CombiMatrix (CBMX) Will Nearly Double Staff in 2015 As Hiring Roars, CEO Says Thursday, June 25, 2015
5 Hiring Tricks Revealed Sunday, June 21, 2015
5 Reasons Job Jumpers Might be Your Most Valuable Hires Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Seeing New Potential? Here’s Our Guide to Becoming a Mentor Wednesday, June 17, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Who's Got It Wrong? Big Pharma? Biotech? Or Just Investors? Friday, June 26, 2015
3 Unexpected New Ways to Revamp Your Resume Wednesday, June 10, 2015
La Paz University Hospital Researchers Develop Device To Diagnose Bacterial Meningitis In Babies Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Radius Health (RDUS) Plans to Double Staff in 2015, Exec Tells BioSpace (DHX) Friday, June 12, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Temperature Poll: As Rumors Swirl About GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Bid, Who Could Suitors Be? Friday, June 26, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
The 29th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015
Omics Group Toxicogenomics-2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
Omics Group 2015 European Pharma Congress
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
5th International Conference on Proteomics & Bioinformatics
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
Omics Group 6th International Conference and Exhibition on Analytical & Bioanalytical Techniques
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
ECNP 2018 31st Congress of the European College of Neuropsychopharmacology
Saturday, October 06, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018