Featuring the top biotechnology companies in Spain.

Spain has seen major growth in the biotech industry over the past few years. With a large life science community and an emphasis on research and development, the BioEspana Hotbed community is made for success. Recently, many large global biopharmaceutical companies have established laboratories in Spain, placing the country in competition with larger biotech markets. As BioEspana continues to establish itself as a leader in research, more biotechnology products and advances will be possible.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Sucampo (SCMP) Looks to Add to "Scientific Core" As Global Reach Grows, Says HR Tuesday, April 21, 2015
8 Things That are Hurting Your Resume Thursday, April 16, 2015
A New, Safer And Cheaper Artificial Duct For Anastomosis, University of Granada Study Wednesday, March 25, 2015
8 Ways to Increase Your Paycheck Thursday, April 16, 2015
Flexion (FLXN) CEO Discusses Pipeline and Jobs Monday, April 06, 2015
Why the Flu Vaccine Barely Worked This Year Thursday, April 09, 2015
Where Were You When Biotech Grew? Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Analyst: A Complete List of All Major Biosimilars Could Be the A to Z Guide Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Why Your Last Investment Blew Up Friday, March 27, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Temperature Poll: After Injuries and Death, What Penalty Will Gilead (GILD) Pay? Monday, April 06, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Materials Characterisation 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
TTS Europe 2015
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - Wednesday, April 29, 2015
The 29th Annual Symposium of The Protein Society
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Saturday, July 25, 2015
Omics Group Toxicogenomics-2015
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
Omics Group 2015 European Pharma Congress
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - Thursday, August 27, 2015
5th International Conference on Proteomics & Bioinformatics
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
Omics Group 6th International Conference and Exhibition on Analytical & Bioanalytical Techniques
Tuesday, September 01, 2015 - Thursday, September 03, 2015
ECNP 2018 31st Congress of the European College of Neuropsychopharmacology
Saturday, October 06, 2018 - Wednesday, October 10, 2018