Featuring the top biotechnology companies in Spain.

Spain has seen major growth in the biotech industry over the past few years. With a large life science community and an emphasis on research and development, the BioEspana Hotbed community is made for success. Recently, many large global biopharmaceutical companies have established laboratories in Spain, placing the country in competition with larger biotech markets. As BioEspana continues to establish itself as a leader in research, more biotechnology products and advances will be possible.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
These Biotech Employers Hired the Most New Grads In Life Sciences Thursday, August 25, 2016
Best Places to Work in Life Sciences for LGBT Equality Friday, August 26, 2016
Fatty Fish May Curb Eye Risks For Diabetics, Centro de Investigacion Biomedica en Red Study Friday, August 19, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Could It Get Any Worse? Thursday, August 11, 2016
Job Seekers Take Note: Challenges Faced by Life Science Employers Monday, August 01, 2016
The Results Of Phase I Clinical Trial Of The Araclon Biotech Alzheimer's Vaccine Support Its Continuation Monday, August 01, 2016
Sun Pharma (SUNPHARMA.NS), Almirall in $50 Million Psoriasis Drug Tie-Up Friday, July 29, 2016
Top 14 Life Science Jobs in California Friday, July 15, 2016
Genetic Causes Of Higher Melanoma Risk In Men Discovered, Universitat Jaume I de Castellón Reveals Friday, July 22, 2016
Laboratorios SALVAT S.A. And Arbor Pharma Announce The Launch Of OTOVEL (Ciprofloxacin 0.3 % And Fluocinolone Acetonide 0.025 %) Otic Solution Tuesday, August 30, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
CIRSE 2016
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Elsevier 4th Antivirals Congress 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016
2016 17th Biennial Meeting of the European Society for Immunodeficiencies (ESID 2016)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 7th International Conference and Expo on Proteomics
Monday, October 10, 2016 - Wednesday, October 12, 2016
OMICS International 2016 4th European Food Safety and Standards Conference
Monday, October 24, 2016 - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
OMICS International Generic Pharma 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016 - Wednesday, November 02, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 11th Euro Biotechnology Congress
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Wednesday, November 09, 2016
2016 Applied Nanotechnology and Nanoscience International Conference (ANNIC 2016)
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 - Friday, November 11, 2016
ESCMID 2016 Biofilms: Past, Present and Future
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - Friday, November 18, 2016
2nd International Brain Stimulation Conference
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Wednesday, March 08, 2017
12