Presenting the top biotechnology companies in Thailand.

Thailand has one of the strongest agriculture and food centered biotechnology industries in the Pacific region. Although ThaiBio is one of the smallest Hotbeds in the region, it offers boundless opportunities for growth. Therefore, biotechnology is expected to play a large role in the economic and industrial growth of Thailand. As ThaiBio continues to develop centers for research and education, the biopharmaceutical market is certain to continue growing.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2016 International Conference on Beneficial Microbes (ICOBM-2)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - Thursday, June 02, 2016
International Conference on Beneficial Microbes (ICOBM-2016)
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - Thursday, June 02, 2016
2016 4th Current Drug Development International Conference (CDD2016)
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
2016 4th Current Drug Development International Conference 2016 (CDD2016)
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 10th Asia-Pacific Biotech Congress
Monday, July 25, 2016 - Wednesday, July 27, 2016
OMICS International 2016 10th International Conference and Exhibition on Nanomedicine and Nanotechnology in Health Care
Monday, July 25, 2016 - Wednesday, July 27, 2016
PHARMEX Asia 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
ICSCRM 2016 : International Conference on Stem Cells and Regenerative Medicine
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Tuesday, December 13, 2016
ITERMC 2016 : International Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine Conference
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016