Presenting the top biotechnology companies in Thailand.

Thailand has one of the strongest agriculture and food centered biotechnology industries in the Pacific region. Although ThaiBio is one of the smallest Hotbeds in the region, it offers boundless opportunities for growth. Therefore, biotechnology is expected to play a large role in the economic and industrial growth of Thailand. As ThaiBio continues to develop centers for research and education, the biopharmaceutical market is certain to continue growing.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
These Biotech Employers Hired the Most New Grads In Life Sciences Thursday, August 25, 2016
Best Places to Work in Life Sciences for LGBT Equality Thursday, August 25, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Could It Get Any Worse? Thursday, August 11, 2016
Job Seekers Take Note: Challenges Faced by Life Science Employers Monday, August 01, 2016
Top 14 Life Science Jobs in California Friday, July 15, 2016
Brexit Schmexit: What This Mess Means for Life Science Jobs Monday, August 01, 2016
New Hiring Report Explains Why Recruiters Struggle to Find Qualified Talent Monday, July 18, 2016
New Survey Reveals How Often Execs Connect to Work During Vacation Monday, July 18, 2016
The ROI of Gratitude: Two Biotechs Getting It Right Tuesday, July 19, 2016
First-Ever CRISPR Trial Points to Looming Problems Friday, July 01, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Thailand LAB International 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Friday, September 23, 2016
PHARMEX Asia 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
2016 21st Congress of the Asian Pacific Society of Respirology (APSR 2016)
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - Tuesday, November 15, 2016
2016 10th Congress of the Asia-Pacific Vitreo-retina Society
Thursday, December 08, 2016 - Saturday, December 10, 2016
ICSCRM 2016 : International Conference on Stem Cells and Regenerative Medicine
Monday, December 12, 2016 - Tuesday, December 13, 2016
ITERMC 2016 : International Tissue Engineering and Regenerative Medicine Conference
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Sunday, December 18, 2016
2016 9th International Conference on Biotechnology, Bio Informatics, Bio Medical Sciences and Stem Cell Applications (B3SC)
Friday, December 30, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
ICBBB 2017 7th International Conference on Bioscience, Biochemistry and Bioinformatics
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - Monday, January 23, 2017
2017 8th International APSIC Congress
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - Wednesday, February 15, 2017