Presenting the top biotechnology companies in Thailand.

Thailand has one of the strongest agriculture and food centered biotechnology industries in the Pacific region. Although ThaiBio is one of the smallest Hotbeds in the region, it offers boundless opportunities for growth. Therefore, biotechnology is expected to play a large role in the economic and industrial growth of Thailand. As ThaiBio continues to develop centers for research and education, the biopharmaceutical market is certain to continue growing.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Sucampo (SCMP) Looks to Add to "Scientific Core" As Global Reach Grows, Says HR Tuesday, April 21, 2015
8 Things That are Hurting Your Resume Thursday, April 16, 2015
8 Ways to Increase Your Paycheck Thursday, April 16, 2015
Flexion (FLXN) CEO Discusses Pipeline and Jobs Monday, April 06, 2015
Why the Flu Vaccine Barely Worked This Year Thursday, April 09, 2015
Where Were You When Biotech Grew? Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Analyst: A Complete List of All Major Biosimilars Could Be the A to Z Guide Tuesday, April 07, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Why Your Last Investment Blew Up Friday, April 24, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Temperature Poll: After Injuries and Death, What Penalty Will Gilead (GILD) Pay? Monday, April 06, 2015
What Employers Think When They See Your LinkedIn Profile Thursday, April 02, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
ICMEN 2015
Saturday, May 09, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015
IRCET 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015
2015 International Symposium on Life Science & Biological Engineering
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015
ICMTS 2015
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - Tuesday, August 25, 2015
PHARMA 2015: 3rd Annual International Conference on Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Monday, October 26, 2015 - Tuesday, October 27, 2015
ICNN 2015 : International Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
Friday, December 25, 2015 - Saturday, December 26, 2015