Presenting the top biotechnology companies in Thailand.

Thailand has one of the strongest agriculture and food centered biotechnology industries in the Pacific region. Although ThaiBio is one of the smallest Hotbeds in the region, it offers boundless opportunities for growth. Therefore, biotechnology is expected to play a large role in the economic and industrial growth of Thailand. As ThaiBio continues to develop centers for research and education, the biopharmaceutical market is certain to continue growing.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Top 15 R&D Spenders In The World For 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017
Top 10 Best Innovative Pharma Companies to Work For Monday, April 17, 2017
The Top 3 Best Computer Science Jobs in Biotechnology Thursday, April 13, 2017
From Biohacker to Organ Farmer, You Won’t Believe These Amazing 8 Biotech Jobs of the Future! Tuesday, April 18, 2017
How To Get A Product Manager Gig In Biotech Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Scientist Gives Tips On How To Succeed In A Cancer Research Career Thursday, April 13, 2017
How I Went From Refugee To Biotech CEO Thursday, April 13, 2017
5 Career Options For PhDs Transitioning To A Career In The Real World Thursday, April 13, 2017
9 Tips For Female Scientists Thursday, April 13, 2017
10 Things Life Science Job Seekers Should Remove From Their Resume Thursday, April 13, 2017
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2017 International Cardiology & Cardiovascular Medicine Summit
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
2017 International Pulmonology & Respiratory Summit
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
2017 TLSBE
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
2017 International Conference on Mechanics of Composite Materials (ICMCM 2017)
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Monday, May 29, 2017
2017 International Conference on Hematology and Oncology
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - Saturday, July 01, 2017
2017 10th International Conference on Cancer & Tumor Immunology
Monday, July 03, 2017 - Tuesday, July 04, 2017
2017 4th Annual Congress on Drug Discovery & Designing
Monday, July 03, 2017 - Wednesday, July 05, 2017
2017 2nd World Congress on Molecular Genetics and Gene Therapy
Monday, July 03, 2017 - Wednesday, July 05, 2017
THAILAND LAB International 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - Friday, September 08, 2017
2017 3rd International Conference on Transcriptomics
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Wednesday, November 01, 2017
12