Presenting the top biotechnology companies in Thailand.

Thailand has one of the strongest agriculture and food centered biotechnology industries in the Pacific region. Although ThaiBio is one of the smallest Hotbeds in the region, it offers boundless opportunities for growth. Therefore, biotechnology is expected to play a large role in the economic and industrial growth of Thailand. As ThaiBio continues to develop centers for research and education, the biopharmaceutical market is certain to continue growing.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
PHARMA 2015: 3rd Annual International Conference on Pharmacology and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Monday, October 26, 2015 - Tuesday, October 27, 2015
ICNN 2015 : International Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
Friday, December 25, 2015 - Saturday, December 26, 2015
ICBBB 2016
Saturday, January 23, 2016 - Monday, January 25, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 10th Asia-Pacific Biotech Congress
Monday, July 25, 2016 - Wednesday, July 27, 2016
PHARMEX Asia 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Saturday, November 12, 2016