The online community for the biotech industry of the Netherlands.

Although the Netherlands biotechnology sector is not as large as some of Europe’s leaders, they are still making a name for themselves. NederlandBio has become a successful European Hotbed Community. Part of the Netherlands’ success has been its highly educated population and large scientific community. The amount of venture capital in NederlandBio has contributed to its status as a contender among larger biotechnology markets. NederlandBio is expected to continue flourishing and increasing its influence in the global biopharmaceutical sector.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Not So Different After All: 5 Overlapping Skills Needed in Life Science Academia vs. Industry Thursday, January 19, 2017
Calling All Scientists: 7 Things You Need to Know About Paid Biotech Internships Thursday, January 19, 2017
9 Tips to Create the Best Clinical Research Resume or CV Thursday, January 19, 2017
Map Your Life Sciences Career with the 2017 Hotbeds Friday, January 06, 2017
Why Women Are Abandoning Science Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Why Biostatistics Is A Great Option For Biotech Job Seekers Right Now Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Attention Scientists: How To Minimize The Impact Of A Bad Reference Wednesday, January 18, 2017
The 5 Most In-Demand Life Science Jobs for 2017 Tuesday, January 03, 2017
Top 8 Life Science Employers to Work for in Massachusetts Friday, December 16, 2016
New Global Upstart Acquires Harbour Biomed Antibodies, Expands Boston Unit Monday, December 19, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
ECCO2017: European Cancer Congress
Friday, January 27, 2017 - Monday, January 30, 2017
2017 3D Dental Printing Conference
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Tuesday, January 31, 2017
2017 3D Medtech Printing Conference
Wednesday, February 01, 2017 - Wednesday, February 01, 2017
3D Medical Expo 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - Wednesday, February 01, 2017
2017 Maastricht Consensus Conference on Thrombosis (MCCT)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Friday, February 24, 2017
2017 7th International Conference on Clinical Microbiology (Euro Clinical Microbiology-2017)
Monday, February 27, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
2017 6th International Conference on Vascular Dementia
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - Wednesday, March 01, 2017
2017 13th Annual Bioprocess International European Summit (BPI Europe 2017 )
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
OMICS Group 2017 World Congress on Controlled/ Sustained Release Formulations
Monday, June 12, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
2017 3rd Congress of the European Academy of Neurology (EAN)
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
12