An online center of innovation and research for Singapore's biotech industry.

The island nation of Singapore is steadily becoming a global influence in the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industries. The Singapore Science Hotbed has attracted top companies from around the world. Singapore is now home to many research and development centers belonging to some of the most respected biotech and pharmaceutical companies. Singapore Science is continually establishing itself as a center of innovation and research for the biotechnology industry.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
The Coming Crash in Biotech Stocks Thursday, January 29, 2015
Made-In-Singapore Rapid Test Kit Detects Dengue Antibodies From Saliva, A*STAR Study Friday, January 30, 2015
Skin Patch Generates Electricity To Energize Implants, Wearables, National University of Singapore (NUS) Study Friday, January 30, 2015
BioSpace (DHX)'s List of Five Companies to Watch in 2015: Aegerion (AEGR), AbbVie (ABBV), Tekmira (TKMR), Novartis AG (NVS), GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Thursday, January 29, 2015
A New Generation Of All Things Digital Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Delta Electronics Opens Joint Diagnostics Lab In Singapore Monday, January 19, 2015
Genetic Test Classifies Kidney Cancer, A*STAR Study Wednesday, January 14, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Poll Finds Whopping 92% of Respondents Believe Discounts Were Offered in Pricing War Wednesday, January 28, 2015
MerLion Pharmaceuticals Pte Ltd’s Finafloxacin Shows Positive Phase 2 Results In Complicated Urinary Tract Infections Friday, January 09, 2015
MerLion Pharmaceuticals Pte Ltd’s Finafloxacin Shows Positive Phase 2 Results In Complicated Urinary Tract Infections Thursday, January 08, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Chemspec Asia 2015
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 - Thursday, February 05, 2015
SelectBio 2015 Clinical Applications of Stem Cells
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - Friday, February 27, 2015
MEDLAB 2015 Asia Pacific
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015
IEEE ISSNIP 2015
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 - Thursday, April 09, 2015
ICOLS 2015, 22nd International Conference on Laser Spectroscopy
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - Friday, July 03, 2015
Select BIO 2015 International Bioprinting Congress Venue
Thursday, July 09, 2015 - Friday, July 10, 2015