The online community for the Korean biotechnology industry.

Korea’s biotechnology community has grown rapidly over the past few years and has become a global competitor in the industry. KoreaBio has experienced an increase in government support as well as a rise in research and development opportunities. These factors have attributed to Korea’s success in the biopharmaceutical market. As the biotech industry continues to grow in Korea, so will the KoreaBio Hotbed.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Biotech Layoffs Often Go Hand-In-Hand With CEO Pay Raises Monday, September 29, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Building Biotech's Next Boom Thursday, September 25, 2014
How Your Fingers Can Predict Everything From Penis Size To Sexual Orientation Friday, October 03, 2014
Spain VHIR Selects MACROGEN As The Genomics Service Partner Monday, October 13, 2014
Allergan Inc. (AGN) Layoffs Mean Resume-Tweaking Time: Tips For Creating An Exceptional Resume Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Panagene Succeeds In Developing "ctDNA Mutation Test" Kit Launching A Total Of 4 Breakthrough Commercial Products For Cancer Diagnostics Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Celltrion, Inc. (068270.KQ) Files For Approval Of Remicade Biosimilar In US Wednesday, August 13, 2014
CrystalGenomics Release: Polmacoxib Demonstrates Prevention And Treatment Effects In Colorectal Cancer Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Korean Government To Develop 50 Innovative Biotech Companies by 2020 Monday, July 21, 2014
The First Demonstration Of A Self-Powered Cardiac Pacemaker, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) Study Tuesday, June 24, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
BioPharma Korea Convention 2014
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - Thursday, October 23, 2014
WCIM 2014 World Congress of Internal Medicine
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014
SICLSBE 2015
Thursday, January 08, 2015 - Saturday, January 10, 2015
KIMES 2014 31th Korea International Medical & Hospital Equipment Show
Thursday, March 05, 2015 - Sunday, March 08, 2015
SICASE 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015
IUPAC 2015 48th General Assembly
Thursday, August 06, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015