Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2017 22nd Cardiovascular Summit (TCTAP 2017)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
SICEM 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
Biologistics World Korea 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Abcam 2017 Epigenetic Regulatory Pathways Seoul
Monday, June 26, 2017 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
2017 39th Annual International Conference of the IEEE Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society (EMBC’17)
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017
CPhI Korea 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
2017 27th International Congress of International Society for Forensic Genetics (ISFG)
Monday, August 28, 2017 - Saturday, September 02, 2017
2017 9th Annual Congress on Drug Formulation & Drug Design
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017