Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
CPhI Korea 2016
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
ICLA 2016 5th International Congress on Lipid Metabolism & Atherosclerosis
Friday, September 09, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
PEGS KOREA 2016 Protein and Antibody Engineering Summit
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hypertension Seoul 2016
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - Thursday, September 29, 2016
2016 9th APHRS Scientific Session
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - Saturday, October 15, 2016
LMCE 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - Friday, October 28, 2016
ICCBE 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016 - Tuesday, November 29, 2016
2017 Seoul International Conference on Engineering and Applied Science (SICEAS)
Tuesday, February 07, 2017 - Thursday, February 09, 2017
2017 12th Congress of Asia and Oceania Thyroid Association (AOTA 2017)
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - Sunday, March 19, 2017