The online community for the Korean biotechnology industry.

Korea’s biotechnology community has grown rapidly over the past few years and has become a global competitor in the industry. KoreaBio has experienced an increase in government support as well as a rise in research and development opportunities. These factors have attributed to Korea’s success in the biopharmaceutical market. As the biotech industry continues to grow in Korea, so will the KoreaBio Hotbed.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Not Just For Kissing? Mistletoe Could Fight Liver Disease, Chonbuk National University Study Thursday, December 18, 2014
Was Your Company Hacked? Biotech Firms Rush To Deny FIN4 Breach Thursday, December 04, 2014
Top 10 Biotech Careers Ranked Thursday, December 04, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Top 6 Things The Life Sciences Has To Be Thankful For Monday, December 15, 2014
2015 Will Be A Defining Year for Gene Therapy, Says Analyst Monday, December 01, 2014
Hanwha Chemical Sacks 4 Top Biotech Executives Tuesday, December 02, 2014
College of Medicine at the Catholic University of Korea Release: Korean Scientists Publish The Latest Results On Colorectal Cancer Screening Using The M2-PK Test In The Renowned Journal 'Gut And Liver' Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Publishing: The Peer-Review Scam Tuesday, December 02, 2014
BPA In Canned Goods May Raise Your Blood Pressure, Seoul National University Study Wednesday, December 10, 2014
The Growing Presence Of Biotech In The World Of Social Media Monday, November 24, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
SICLSBE 2015
Thursday, January 08, 2015 - Saturday, January 10, 2015
KIMES 2014 31th Korea International Medical & Hospital Equipment Show
Thursday, March 05, 2015 - Sunday, March 08, 2015
KIMES 2015
Thursday, March 05, 2015 - Sunday, March 08, 2015
BIT's 1st Annual World Congress of Smart Materials 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015 - Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Korea Pharm 2015
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
SICASE 2015
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015
IUPAC 2015 48th General Assembly
Thursday, August 06, 2015 - Thursday, August 13, 2015