Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Global Summit on Pharmaceutical Sciences & Clinical Trials ’2K17
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Wednesday, February 01, 2017
2017 Benzon Symposium 63 – New Paradigms of Protein Engineering – Applications in Modern Medicine
Monday, August 21, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
2017 10th Congress of the European Pain Federation, EFIC (EFIC 2017)
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - Saturday, September 09, 2017
2017 16th European Meeting on Complement in Human Disease
Friday, September 08, 2017 - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
ICPEPI 2017: 19th International Conference on Pharmaceutical Engineering and Pharmaceutical Innovations
Friday, October 06, 2017 - Saturday, October 07, 2017
Arena 5th Annual Outsourcing in Clinical Trials Nordics 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
2017 14th Annual Meeting of the ESC Working Group on Myocardial and Pericardial Diseases
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
ISCB 2018
Monday, September 03, 2018 - Tuesday, September 04, 2018
ECNP 2019 32nd Congress of the European College of Neuropsychopharmacology
Saturday, September 07, 2019 - Wednesday, September 11, 2019