Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Global Summit on Pharmaceutical Sciences & Clinical Trials ’2K17
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 Gastrointestinal Control of Metabolism (Z6)
Tuesday, May 09, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
2017 8th International Particle Accelerator Conference (IPAC17)
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
2017 European Human Genetics Conference (ESHG 2017)
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Tuesday, May 30, 2017
12 Danish Conference on Biotechnology and Molecular Biology (DCB12)
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - Friday, June 02, 2017
Clinical Trial Supply Nordics 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017 - Thursday, June 08, 2017
EHA 2017 Copenhagen 21st Congress
Friday, June 09, 2017 - Monday, June 12, 2017
2017 18th International Conference on Near Infrared Spectroscopy (ICNIRS 2017)
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
13th World Congress of Biological Psychiatry
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
2017 Benzon Symposium 63 – New Paradigms of Protein Engineering – Applications in Modern Medicine
Monday, August 21, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
12