A community for China's biotech and pharmaceutical industries.

The biotech and pharmaceutical industries are taking priority in China. Recent changes to safety regulations and a general reorganization have increased BioChina’s productivity and influence in the life sciences. With a large scientific community, BioChina has appealed to foreign biotech companies, which now have a strong presence within the country and in the global market. China’s strong economy and dedication to the life sciences is expected to contribute to a thriving biotech industry now and in the future.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Chinese Courts Call For Death Penalty For Researchers Who Commit Fraud Friday, June 23, 2017
15 In-Demand Life Science Jobs in Northern California Friday, June 23, 2017
12 Careers for Life Scientists Outside of the Lab Friday, June 23, 2017
BGI's $250 Million Shenzhen IPO Scheduled For July Friday, June 23, 2017
An Unexpected Country Is Becoming A Biotech Powerhouse Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Avoid Doing These 3 Things At Your Biotech Or Biopharma Jobs Interview Wednesday, June 21, 2017
8 New Ways Scientists Can Get Their CV At The Top Of A Search Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Athenex, A US-China Cancer Company, Stages $66 Million U.S. IPO Friday, June 16, 2017
Wuxi Biologics Rises 37% in First Hong Kong Trading Session Thursday, June 15, 2017
10 Resume Rules Smart Job Seekers Break Wednesday, June 21, 2017
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2017 15th Annual China Interventional Therapeutics Conference
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017
BIT's 1st Annual PharmacoWorld Congress-2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Monday, July 24, 2017
2017 10th International Conference on Clinical & Surgical Ophthalmology
Monday, August 07, 2017 - Wednesday, August 09, 2017
2017 8th Asian Biosimilars Congress
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017
CIOE 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 - Saturday, September 09, 2017
2017 16th International Conference on Bioinformatics (InCoB 2017)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
BIT's 2017 4th Annual World Congress of Orthopaedics-2017 (WCORT-2017)
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
2017 6th Genetics and Genomics Conference (GC 2017)
Friday, December 01, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017
2017 10th Congress of the World Society for Pediatric Infectious Diseases (WSPID)
Saturday, December 02, 2017 - Tuesday, December 05, 2017
IEEE BIBM 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017 - Monday, December 18, 2017