A community for China's biotech and pharmaceutical industries.

The biotech and pharmaceutical industries are taking priority in China. Recent changes to safety regulations and a general reorganization have increased BioChina’s productivity and influence in the life sciences. With a large scientific community, BioChina has appealed to foreign biotech companies, which now have a strong presence within the country and in the global market. China’s strong economy and dedication to the life sciences is expected to contribute to a thriving biotech industry now and in the future.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
How to Rework Your Resume to Make the Big Data Leap from Tech to Biotech Thursday, March 23, 2017
Scientists: 7 Ways How to Avoid Biotech Employers That Are Likely to Go Financially Bust Monday, March 20, 2017
True or False: Publishing Negative Results Ruins Your Science Career Friday, March 17, 2017
Kangtai Biological Products Co. Ltd.'s Stock Price Rises 12-Fold Following Shenzhen IPO Friday, March 17, 2017
A New Career For Scientists: Science Communication Monday, March 27, 2017
BGI Re-Files To Raise $250 Million In Shenzhen IPO Thursday, March 16, 2017
In Between Jobs? Become A Lab Rat For Science Monday, March 27, 2017
OrbiMed Bets Big On Asia Biotechs With $450 Million Fund Friday, March 03, 2017
OrbiMed To Raise $450 Million For Third Asia Life Science Fund Friday, March 03, 2017
The Secret Lives Of Scientists Monday, March 27, 2017
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2017 15th Annual China Interventional Therapeutics Conference
Monday, October 30, 2017 - Sunday, April 02, 2017
2017 12th International Gastric Cancer Congress (IGCC)
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - Sunday, April 23, 2017
BIT’s 2nd Annual International Congress of Genetics (ICG-2017)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
IBC’s 6th Annual Biomanufacturing Conference
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
2017 IBC’s 7th Annual Biomanufacturing Conference
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
2017 6th Annual Cell Line Development & Engineering Asia
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
2017 15th China International Scientific Instrument & Laboratory Equipment Exhibition
Monday, May 22, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
DIA China Annual Meeting
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
CPhI China 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
BIT's 1st Annual PharmacoWorld Congress-2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Monday, July 24, 2017
12