A community for China's biotech and pharmaceutical industries.

The biotech and pharmaceutical industries are taking priority in China. Recent changes to safety regulations and a general reorganization have increased BioChina’s productivity and influence in the life sciences. With a large scientific community, BioChina has appealed to foreign biotech companies, which now have a strong presence within the country and in the global market. China’s strong economy and dedication to the life sciences is expected to contribute to a thriving biotech industry now and in the future.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
China's Hepalink USA to Buy American Firm Cytovance for $205.68M+ Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Top 5 Fastest Growing Jobs for Life Scientists Thursday, August 20, 2015
How To Live a Longer, Fuller Life With Cancer Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Viagra "Added To Chinese Alcohol" Tuesday, August 11, 2015
5 Features That Will Set Your Life Sciences Resume Apart Thursday, August 20, 2015
WuXi PharmaTech (WX) to Go Private With a $3.3 Billion Buyout Proposal if China Stock Market Holds Tuesday, August 18, 2015
The Best Way to Answer Salary Interview Questions Thursday, August 20, 2015
Sanjiu Medical Buys Zhongyi Pharma For $209 Million Monday, August 10, 2015
5 Life Science Companies You Definitely Want to Work For Friday, July 24, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Why Some Drugmakers May See Their Profits Slashed Monday, August 24, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
BIT's 6th Annual Global Congress of Catalysis 2015
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
API China 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - Thursday, November 12, 2015
Elsevier's 16th Tetrahedron Symposium - Asian Edition 2016
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - Friday, November 13, 2015
Elsevier 2015 16th Tetrahedron Symposium
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - Friday, November 13, 2015
EBD Group 2016 ChinaBio Partnering Forum
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - Thursday, May 19, 2016
OMICS Group 2016 Asia Pacific Drug Formulation & Bioavailability Congress
Wednesday, November 02, 2016 - Friday, November 04, 2016