A community for China's biotech and pharmaceutical industries.

The biotech and pharmaceutical industries are taking priority in China. Recent changes to safety regulations and a general reorganization have increased BioChina’s productivity and influence in the life sciences. With a large scientific community, BioChina has appealed to foreign biotech companies, which now have a strong presence within the country and in the global market. China’s strong economy and dedication to the life sciences is expected to contribute to a thriving biotech industry now and in the future.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
CEO Accused Of Trying To Sneak Into Fresenius Medical Care (FMS), B. Braun Medical Ltd. Friday, December 19, 2014
Neusoft Raises $610 Million To Support Healthcare Operations Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Biopsy-Free Cervical Cancer Detection Tool In The Works, Central South University Study Tuesday, December 16, 2014
China, South Korea OK GlaxoSmithKline (GSK)'s $43B Covidien (COV) Buy Friday, December 05, 2014
Misfit Wearables Raises $40 Million From Xiaomi, Other Chinese Firms Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Was Your Company Hacked? Biotech Firms Rush To Deny FIN4 Breach Thursday, December 04, 2014
Survey of Investors, Hedge Funds Blasé on Merck & Co. (MRK), Cubist Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (CBST) Deal Tuesday, December 09, 2014
Top 10 Biotech Careers Ranked Thursday, December 04, 2014
Investment Firm Pumps $10 Million Into CANbridge Life Sciences Monday, December 15, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Top 6 Things The Life Sciences Has To Be Thankful For Monday, December 15, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
BIT's 6th Annual World DNA and Genome Day 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
BIT'S 4th Annual Conference and EXPO of AnalytiX 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
BIT's 7th Annual World Congress of Vaccine 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
BIT's 7th Annual International Congress of Antibodies 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
BIT's 8th World Congress of Industrial Biotechnology 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
BIT's 6th Annual Symposium of Enzyme & Biocatalysis 2015
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
BIT's 8th Annual World Cancer Congress
Friday, May 15, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015
International Symposium on Phytochemicals in Medicine and Food (ISPMF 2015)
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Monday, June 29, 2015
BIT's 6th Annual Global Congress of Catalysis 2015
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - Saturday, September 26, 2015
abcam 2015 Frontiers of Cell Signaling
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - Thursday, August 24, 2017