A community for China's biotech and pharmaceutical industries.

The biotech and pharmaceutical industries are taking priority in China. Recent changes to safety regulations and a general reorganization have increased BioChina’s productivity and influence in the life sciences. With a large scientific community, BioChina has appealed to foreign biotech companies, which now have a strong presence within the country and in the global market. China’s strong economy and dedication to the life sciences is expected to contribute to a thriving biotech industry now and in the future.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Not So Different After All: 5 Overlapping Skills Needed in Life Science Academia vs. Industry Friday, January 20, 2017
Meet The Chinese Company That Wants To Be The Intel Of Personalized Medicine Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Calling All Scientists: 7 Things You Need to Know About Paid Biotech Internships Friday, January 20, 2017
9 Tips to Create the Best Clinical Research Resume or CV Friday, January 20, 2017
Chinese Upstart Ascletis Bags $100 Million in Series B Financing Friday, January 20, 2017
Map Your Life Sciences Career with the 2017 Hotbeds Friday, January 20, 2017
Why Women Are Abandoning Science Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Trump's Vow To Crack Down On Outsourcing Rattles Drug Makers With Factories In Asia Thursday, January 12, 2017
Why Biostatistics Is A Great Option For Biotech Job Seekers Right Now Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Attention Scientists: How To Minimize The Impact Of A Bad Reference Wednesday, January 18, 2017
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2017 BIO Asia International Conference
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Australia-China Biotech Invest 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
ibc 2017 3rd Annual Pharmaceutical Compliance
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
ibc 2017 PHARMACON
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Thursday, March 30, 2017
BIT’s 2nd Annual International Congress of Genetics (ICG-2017)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
IBC’s 6th Annual Biomanufacturing Conference
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
2017 IBC’s 7th Annual Biomanufacturing Conference
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
2017 6th Annual Cell Line Development & Engineering Asia
Monday, May 15, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
CPhI China 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
BIT's 1st Annual PharmacoWorld Congress-2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Monday, July 24, 2017
12