Showcasing the most successful biopharmaceutical companies in France.

BioFrance is a growing and successful biotech community. France has established itself as a contender among Europe’s leading biopharmaceutical hotbeds, ranking fifth in Phase III public company pipelines in Europe, according to Ernst & Young. With a rise in venture capital, BioFrance shows promise of continuing expansion and development of products and research.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Medivation (MDVN) Says No! to Sanofi (SNY)'s $9.3 Billion Hostile Bid Monday, May 02, 2016
Why a Medivation (MDVN) Takeover Just Got a Little Tougher for Potential Suitors Like AstraZeneca PLC (AZN), Pfizer (PFE) and Sanofi (SNY) Tuesday, May 03, 2016
The Highest Paying Life Sciences Jobs Friday, April 22, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Biotech Is for the 1% Friday, April 29, 2016
Sanofi (SNY) Makes Hostile $9.3 Billion Bid for Bay Area’s Medivation (MDVN) Monday, May 02, 2016
Flamel Technologies (FLML) Receives FDA Approval Of Akovaz Monday, May 02, 2016
French DMD-Focused Biotech, Anagenesis Biotherapies, Sets Up Shop in Boston Thursday, April 21, 2016
The 5 Best Life Science Companies with Great Perks and Work Culture Monday, April 11, 2016
15 Awesome Biotechs To Know In Paris Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Servier Release: Patients With Advanced Metastatic Colorectal Cancer In Europe Now Have A New Treatment Option As LONSURF(Trifluridine/Tipiracil) Receives EU Approval Wednesday, April 27, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Nanotech France 2016 International Conference and Exhibition
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
2016 UNESCO 6th Biennial Meeting of the Human Variome Project Consortium
Wednesday, June 01, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
IARC 2015 Global Cancer Occurence, Causes, and Avenues to Prevention
Wednesday, June 08, 2016 - Friday, June 10, 2016
WIN 2016 Symposium
Monday, June 27, 2016 - Tuesday, June 28, 2016
EURO-CNS 2016 11th European Congress of Neuropathology
Wednesday, July 06, 2016 - Saturday, July 09, 2016
Institut Pasteur 2016 22th International Round Table on Nucleosides, Nucleotides and Nucleic Acids (XXII IRT)
Monday, July 18, 2016 - Friday, July 22, 2016
16th European Microscopy Congress - EMC2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Friday, September 02, 2016
EMC 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - Thursday, September 22, 2016
2016 International Conference on Nanomedicine and Nanobiotechnology (ICONAN 2016)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Friday, September 30, 2016
NuMat2016: The Nuclear Materials Conference
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Thursday, November 10, 2016
12