Showcasing the most successful biopharmaceutical companies in France.

BioFrance is a growing and successful biotech community. France has established itself as a contender among Europe’s leading biopharmaceutical hotbeds, ranking fifth in Phase III public company pipelines in Europe, according to Ernst & Young. With a rise in venture capital, BioFrance shows promise of continuing expansion and development of products and research.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Sanofi (SAN.PA)'s Increased Stake in Alnylam Pharmaceuticals (ALNY) Points Toward a Possible Acquisition Friday, January 30, 2015
The Coming Crash in Biotech Stocks Thursday, January 29, 2015
Ousted Sanofi (SAN.PA) CEO Pockets $5 Million+ Severance Package Monday, January 26, 2015
Three Rejections on the Board, Fruitless CEO Hunt Overshadows Sanofi (SAN.PA) Friday, January 30, 2015
Takeda (TKPYY) COO Was Approached for Sanofi (SAN.PA) CEO Job But Declined Monday, January 26, 2015
BioSpace (DHX)'s List of Five Companies to Watch in 2015: Aegerion (AEGR), AbbVie (ABBV), Tekmira (TKMR), Novartis AG (NVS), GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Thursday, January 29, 2015
Why CARMAT SAS (ALCAR.PA)'s Artificial Heart Could Be A Big Deal Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Where Does Sanofi (SAN.PA) Find the Best Employees? Monday, January 26, 2015
EOS Imaging Receives FDA Clearance For Micro Dose Monday, January 26, 2015
Regeneron (REGN)-Sanofi (SAN.PA) Gain Edge On Amgen (AMGN) as Cholesterol Drug Snags FDA Priority Review Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Pharmapack Europe 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Thursday, February 12, 2015
BIO-Europe Spring 2015
Monday, March 09, 2015 - Wednesday, March 11, 2015
DIA 2015 Euromeeting Paris
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
ICNN 2015 : International Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
International Conference on Nanotechnology France 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
Medtec France 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
EUROMEDLAB PARIS 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - Thursday, June 25, 2015
ECNP 2017 30th Congress of the European College of Neuropsychopharmacology
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - Wednesday, September 06, 2017