Showcasing the most successful biopharmaceutical companies in France.

BioFrance is a growing and successful biotech community. France has established itself as a contender among Europe’s leading biopharmaceutical hotbeds, ranking fifth in Phase III public company pipelines in Europe, according to Ernst & Young. With a rise in venture capital, BioFrance shows promise of continuing expansion and development of products and research.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
BioPharm Executive: Here's How The Drug Industry Will Finally Hang Itself Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Cinven to Buy France's Labco for $1.3 Billion Thursday, May 28, 2015
Another Top Sanofi (SAN.PA) Exec Resigns, As Purging of Old Guard Continues Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Chip Placed Under The Skin For More Precise Medicine, EPFL Study Wednesday, May 27, 2015
L'Oreal Wants to 3D Print Skin to Test Its Products Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Another High Level Exec Flees Sanofi (SAN.PA), As C-Level Shuffle Continues Thursday, May 21, 2015
EOS Imaging Grabs CE Mark for kneeEOS, the first 3D Stereo-Radiographic Planning Software for Total Knee Arthroplasty Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Abbott (ABT) Announces CE Mark For New Advancement Of Absorb Stent System For People With Heart Disease Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Mauna Kea Technologies Announces CE Mark For Use Of Cellvizio In Minimally Invasive Surgery Monday, May 18, 2015
Implanet: CE Mark And FDA Clearance In The United States For New JAZZ Diameters Tuesday, May 19, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Medtec France 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
Nanotech France 2015
Monday, June 15, 2015 - Wednesday, June 17, 2015
EUROMEDLAB PARIS 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - Thursday, June 25, 2015
NuMat2016: The Nuclear Materials Conference
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Thursday, November 10, 2016
ECNP 2017 30th Congress of the European College of Neuropsychopharmacology
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - Wednesday, September 06, 2017