Showcasing the most successful biopharmaceutical companies in France.

BioFrance is a growing and successful biotech community. France has established itself as a contender among Europe’s leading biopharmaceutical hotbeds, ranking fifth in Phase III public company pipelines in Europe, according to Ernst & Young. With a rise in venture capital, BioFrance shows promise of continuing expansion and development of products and research.

Join the World Discussion Forum


Hotbed News
Sanofi (France) (SAN.PA), Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (REGN)'s Dupilumab Successful In Phase 2 Study Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Bay Area's Pharmacyclics, Inc. (PCYC) Stock Slumps After Ending Servier Collaboration Monday, September 29, 2014
Biotech Layoffs Often Go Hand-In-Hand With CEO Pay Raises Monday, September 29, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Building Biotech's Next Boom Thursday, September 25, 2014
Sanofi (France) (SAN.PA) Will Create 1,400 Jobs At New Shanghai Research Hub Monday, September 29, 2014
Looming Patent Deadline Pushes Sanofi (France) (SAN.PA) To Be More Aggressive; Wants To Add Oral GLP-1 To Diabetes Offering Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Early Phase 3 Data Suggest Sanofi (France) (SAN.PA), Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (REGN) Drug May Halve Heart Risk Monday, September 22, 2014
ERYtech Pharma Reports Positive Top-Line Phase III Results From Clinical Study With GRASPA® In Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia Wednesday, October 01, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Attack Of The Job-Stealing Robots Monday, September 22, 2014
Emergency Use Of Tekmira Pharmaceuticals Corporation (TKMR)'s Ebola Drug Cleared By FDA, Health Canada Thursday, September 25, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
BioFIT 2014 Pharma and Biotech Event
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 - Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Pharmapack Europe 2015
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - Thursday, February 12, 2015
BIO-Europe Spring 2015
Monday, March 09, 2015 - Wednesday, March 11, 2015
DIA 2015 Euromeeting Paris
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Wednesday, April 15, 2015
ICNN 2015 : International Conference on Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
Monday, April 27, 2015 - Tuesday, April 28, 2015
International Conference on Nanotechnology France 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
Medtec France 2015
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015
EUROMEDLAB PARIS 2015
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - Thursday, June 25, 2015
ECNP 2017 30th Congress of the European College of Neuropsychopharmacology
Saturday, September 02, 2017 - Wednesday, September 06, 2017