The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Takeda (TKPYY) Snatches Sanofi (SAN.PA) Exec To Lead Global R&D Thursday, December 18, 2014
Japan Lab Cannot Repeat Ground-Breaking Cell Finding: Reports Thursday, December 18, 2014
Standing On One Leg For 20 Seconds May Predict Stroke Risk, Kyoto University Study Friday, December 19, 2014
Was Your Company Hacked? Biotech Firms Rush To Deny FIN4 Breach Thursday, December 04, 2014
Otsuka Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. Buys AVANIR Pharmaceuticals (AVNR) For $3.5 Billion Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Top 10 Biotech Careers Ranked Thursday, December 04, 2014
Astellas Pharma Inc. (ALPMY), Janssen Biotech Inc. (JNJ) To End Collaboration On RA Drug ASP015K Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Takeda Pharmaceuticals President Doug Cole Quits Tuesday, November 25, 2014
BioPharm Executive: Top 6 Things The Life Sciences Has To Be Thankful For Monday, December 15, 2014
2015 Will Be A Defining Year for Gene Therapy, Says Analyst Monday, December 01, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Photonix 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015
MEDTEC Japan 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
BIOtech Japan 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
15th International Congress of Radiation Research
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015
EM-NANO 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
INTERPHEX Japan 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 - Friday, July 03, 2015