The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Takeda (TKPYY) Bets $269 Million+ with CiRA for 100-Scientist 10-Year Stem Cell R&D Pact Friday, April 17, 2015
Panasonic Healthcare to Bid for Bayer (BAY) Diabetes Business Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Head-Mounted Sensor Helps Blind Rats Navigate, University of Tokyo Study Monday, April 06, 2015
H. Lundbeck A/S (LUN.CO) and Otsuka America Pharmaceutical, Inc. Release: Results Of Phase III Study Of Brexpiprazole In Adult Patients With Schizophrenia Published In American Journal Of Psychiatry Friday, April 17, 2015
Sucampo (SCMP) Looks to Add to "Scientific Core" As Global Reach Grows, Says HR Friday, April 17, 2015
8 Things That are Hurting Your Resume Thursday, April 16, 2015
Why Japan's Longest-Lived Women Hold The Key To Better Health Thursday, April 09, 2015
8 Ways to Increase Your Paycheck Thursday, April 16, 2015
Flexion (FLXN) CEO Discusses Pipeline and Jobs Monday, April 06, 2015
AstraZeneca PLC (AZN), Daiichi Sankyo (DSNKY) in $825 Million Drug Tie-Up Monday, March 23, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
MEDTEC Japan 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
BIOtech Japan 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
15th International Congress of Radiation Research
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015
EM-NANO 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
M&BE8 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Wednesday, June 24, 2015
INTERPHEX Japan 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 - Friday, July 03, 2015
APME 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015