The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Sushi Parasite Inspires Worm Test For Cancer, Kyushu University Study Thursday, March 26, 2015
Why Your Last Investment Blew Up Thursday, March 26, 2015
AstraZeneca PLC (AZN), Daiichi Sankyo (DSNKY) in $825 Million Drug Tie-Up Monday, March 23, 2015
New Accurate And Simpler SMA Diagnostic Method By SMN1-Deletion Test Revealed, Kobe University Graduate School Of Medicine Study Wednesday, March 25, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Temperature Poll: As GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Leaves Philly, Will Pharm Country Stay Strong? Thursday, March 26, 2015
After Turning Down Sanofi (SAN.PA) Gig, Takeda (TKPYY) COO Gets Promoted to CEO Monday, March 23, 2015
FDA Approves Kaneka Corporation (KANKF.PK )'s Lixelle Dialysis Device Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Santen Pharmaceutical Announces Approval Of Ikervis For EU Marketing Authorization Wednesday, March 25, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Temperature Poll: After Amgen (AMGN) Shutters San Francisco Site, Will Bay Area Biotech Bolt? Monday, March 23, 2015
Novartis AG (NVS) Will Move Past Scandal While Hunting for More M&A in the $2-5 Billion Range, Says CEO Friday, March 06, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Photonix 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015
MEDTEC Japan 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
BIOtech Japan 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
15th International Congress of Radiation Research
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015
EM-NANO 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
M&BE8 2015
Monday, June 22, 2015 - Wednesday, June 24, 2015
INTERPHEX Japan 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 - Friday, July 03, 2015
APME 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015