The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
BioPharm Executive: Top 6 Things The Life Sciences Has To Be Thankful For Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Top 10 Biotech Careers Ranked Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Takeda Pharmaceuticals President Doug Cole Quits Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Deregulation At Heart Of Japan's New Robotics Revolution Thursday, November 20, 2014
Large Japanese Trial Casts Further Doubt On Aspirin To Prevent A First Heart Attack, JAMA Reveals Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Baring Asia Says Agrees To Buy Japan Drugmaker Bushu From Tokio Marine Monday, November 17, 2014
A New Nanomachine Shows Potential For Light-Selective Gene Therapy, University of Tokyo Study Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Takeda Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (TKPYY) Ordered To Pay $155,000 For Destroyng Actos Files Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Astellas Pharma Inc. (ALPMY), Proteostasis Therapeutics, Inc. Forge $1.2 Billion Genetic Disease Drug Pact Monday, November 24, 2014
FUJIFILM Holdings Corporation (FUJI) Expects Avigan To Be Approved For Ebola By End Of The Year Wednesday, November 12, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Photonix 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015
MEDTEC Japan 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
BIOtech Japan 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
15th International Congress of Radiation Research
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015
EM-NANO 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
INTERPHEX Japan 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 - Friday, July 03, 2015