The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Top 5 Fastest Growing Jobs for Life Scientists Thursday, August 20, 2015
How To Live a Longer, Fuller Life With Cancer Wednesday, August 05, 2015
5 Features That Will Set Your Life Sciences Resume Apart Thursday, August 20, 2015
The Best Way to Answer Salary Interview Questions Thursday, August 20, 2015
5 Life Science Companies You Definitely Want to Work For Friday, July 24, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Why Some Drugmakers May See Their Profits Slashed Monday, August 24, 2015
Owning Your Job Friday, July 17, 2015
7 Tips for a Mistake-Free Hiring Process Friday, July 17, 2015
Mutation Alert Halts Stem-Cell Trial To Cure Blindness, Riken Center For Developmental Biology Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Takeda Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (TKPYY) Release: FDA Accepts A Supplemental New Drug Application For Review of Brintellix (vortioxetine) Clinical Trial Data That Assessed Cognitive Function In Patients With Major Depressive Disorder Tuesday, August 11, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
SSDM 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015
APME 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Thursday, October 22, 2015
Keystone Symposia 2015 Diabetes: New Insights into Molecular Mechanisms and Therapeutic Strategies
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - Thursday, October 29, 2015
ICIIBMS 2015
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - Monday, November 30, 2015
ICC 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Wednesday, June 01, 2016
AICHE 2016 Metabolic Engineering 11
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016