The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Top Four California Life Science Job Regions Friday, February 12, 2016
54% of CFOs Offer Job Candidates More Money Than The Last Boss Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Antibiotics May Up Risk Of STDs, Study Published In PNAS Thursday, February 04, 2016
Chugai Pharma's Alecensa Trial Stopped Early After Successfully Meeting Primary Endpoint Friday, February 12, 2016
Eisai Company (ESALY.PK) Buys Cancer Drug Rights From HUYA Bioscience in $280 Million+ Deal Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Sosei Subsidiary Heptares Announces Positive Results From Phase 1b Clinical Trial With HTL9936, A First-In-Class Selective Muscarinic M1Receptor Agonist For Improving Cognition In Dementia And Schizophrenia Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Two Biopharma Female Execs Pen Open Letter Opposing Firms that Hire Models for Industry Parties Monday, February 08, 2016
Takeda (TKPYY) Wagers $1 Billion+ More on Mersana Therapeutics' Antibody Program Friday, February 05, 2016
Shire (SHPG) Partner, Shionogi, Submits New Drug Application In Japan For ADHD Treatment For Children Thursday, February 11, 2016
Biotech 2016: Now Starts the Hangover Friday, January 29, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
IBC Life Sciences 2016 AsiaTIDES
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - Friday, February 26, 2016
Medical Japan 2016 2nd International Medical Expo & Conference
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - Friday, February 26, 2016
2016 13th Annual BIO Asia International Conference
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - Wednesday, March 16, 2016
BIOtech Japan 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016
OMICS International 2016 5th International Conference and Exhibition on Metabolomics & Systems Biology
Monday, May 16, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
OMICS International 2016 7th World Nano Conference
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016
ICC 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Wednesday, June 01, 2016
AICHE 2016 Metabolic Engineering 11
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
in-Pharma Japan 2016 10th Int'l Pharmaceutical Ingredients Expo & Conference
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - Friday, July 01, 2016
WCP 2018 Kyoto 18th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - Friday, July 06, 2018