The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
BioPharm Executive: Could It Get Any Worse? Thursday, July 28, 2016
Job Seekers Take Note: Challenges Faced by Life Science Employers Thursday, July 28, 2016
Brexit Schmexit: What This Mess Means for Life Science Jobs Thursday, July 28, 2016
Comeback Kid Cytokinetics (CYTK) Pockets $95 Million Upfront in R&D Deal With Astellas (ALPMY), Needs Results for More Thursday, July 28, 2016
How Binge Watching TV Programs Could Kill You, Osaka University Study Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Why Apnea Patients Are Prone To Suffer From Glaucoma, Hokkaido University Study Monday, July 25, 2016
Top 14 Life Science Jobs in California Friday, July 15, 2016
Chugai Pharma's Emicizumab Showed Continued Benefits In Patients With Hemophilia A Thursday, July 28, 2016
Gene Mutation Could Ruin Japanese Sake, University of Tokyo Study Friday, July 08, 2016
Japan's Nichi-Iko Takes Out Sagent Pharma for $736 Million Cash Tuesday, July 12, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2016 3rd International Biotechnology, Chemical Engineering and Life Science Conference (IBCELC)
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 - Thursday, August 04, 2016
2016 3rd Annual PharmaCon Pharmaceutical Congress Asia
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 - Friday, August 05, 2016
IEEE Nano 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016 - Thursday, August 25, 2016
2016 XXVIIth International Conference on Magnetic Resonance in Biological Systems (ICMRBS)
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Friday, August 26, 2016
2016 International Symposium on Life Science & Biological Engineering (ISLSBE 2016)
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - Saturday, August 27, 2016
ICSJ 2016 IEEE CPMT Symposium Japan
Monday, November 07, 2016 - Wednesday, November 09, 2016
2016 5th International Conference on Life Science & Biological Engineering (LSBE 2016)
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Thursday, November 24, 2016
2017 3rd WEARABLE EXPO
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Friday, January 20, 2017
Light-Tech Expo 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Friday, January 20, 2017
REGENMED JAPAN 2017 3rd Regenerative Medicine Expo & Conference
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Friday, February 17, 2017
12