The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
10 Biotech Stocks Analysts are Upbeat About in May Monday, May 23, 2016
Shionogi Release: Two Naldemedine Phase III Studies Show Consistent Improvement Of Opioid-Induced Constipation Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Irishman Snags CFO Gig at Takeda (TKPYY) Friday, May 13, 2016
Eli Lilly (LLY) and Regeneron (REGN): How to Find Your First Biopharma Job Right Out of College Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Teijin Pharma’s FEBURIC (Febuxostat) Approved As Indication For Cancer Chemotherapy-Induced Hyperuricemia Monday, May 23, 2016
Taiho Pharma Forms Venture Arm in California to Foster Cancer Biotech Start-ups Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Life Science Ranks Among Top 9 College Majors to Get a Job Thursday, May 05, 2016
The Highest Paying Life Sciences Jobs Friday, April 22, 2016
Santen Europe Release: Vekacia (Ciclosporin 1mg/mL Eye Drops) Pivotal Trial Meets Primary And Key Secondary Endpoints Wednesday, May 11, 2016
FDA Spurns Otsuka Pharma, Proteus Digital Health's Drug/Device Combo Thursday, April 28, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
ICC 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Wednesday, June 01, 2016
CDISC 2016 Japan Interchange
Monday, May 30, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
AICHE 2016 Metabolic Engineering 11
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
in-Pharma Japan 2016 10th Int'l Pharmaceutical Ingredients Expo & Conference
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - Friday, July 01, 2016
2016 3rd International Biotechnology, Chemical Engineering and Life Science Conference (IBCELC)
Tuesday, August 02, 2016 - Thursday, August 04, 2016
2016 XXVIIth International Conference on Magnetic Resonance in Biological Systems (ICMRBS)
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Friday, August 26, 2016
2017 3rd WEARABLE EXPO
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Friday, January 20, 2017
Light-Tech Expo 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Friday, January 20, 2017
WCP 2018 Kyoto 18th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - Friday, July 06, 2018