Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2017 International Conference and Exhibition on Nanomedicine and Drug Delivery
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017
2017 10th Asia Pacific Heart Rhythm Society Scientific Session (APHRS 2017)
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
XXIII World Congress of Neurology WCN 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Thursday, September 21, 2017
exl pharma 2017 2nd Asia-PAC Trial Master File Summit
Monday, September 25, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
2017 15th International Congress of Therapeutic Drug Monitoring & Clinical Toxicology (IATDMCT 2017)
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
2017 17th International Conference on Neuroscience
Monday, October 16, 2017 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
2017 15th World Medical Nanotechnology Congress & Expo
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Cardiac Pharmacology 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
2017 4th World Congress on Robotics and Artificial Intelligence
Monday, October 23, 2017 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
2017 7th Annual World Congress of Nano Science and Technology-2017 (Nano S&T-2017)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Thursday, October 26, 2017
12