The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
The Highest Paying Life Sciences Jobs Friday, April 22, 2016
FDA Spurns Otsuka Pharma, Proteus Digital Health's Drug/Device Combo Thursday, April 28, 2016
BioPharm Executive: Biotech Is for the 1% Friday, April 29, 2016
Taiho Pharma Release: Patients With Advanced Metastatic Colorectal Cancer In Europe Now Have New Treatment Option As LONSURF (Trifluridine/Tipiracil) Receives EU Approval Thursday, April 28, 2016
A Day After The Pfizer (PFE)-Allergan (AGN) Deal Dies, Allergan Inks Potential $3.3 Billion Alzheimer’s Deal with Heptares Monday, April 25, 2016
The 5 Best Life Science Companies with Great Perks and Work Culture Monday, April 11, 2016
Mitsubishi Tanabe Presents Edaravone Clinical Trial Data In ALS At 2016 American Academy of Neurology Annual Meeting Wednesday, April 20, 2016
4 Things New Life Science Graduates Need to Know to Land that First Job Friday, April 22, 2016
What Are Your Job Candidates Consuming? Monday, April 18, 2016
What Job Candidates Want From Employers Monday, April 18, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
BIOtech Japan 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - Friday, May 13, 2016
OMICS International 2016 5th International Conference and Exhibition on Metabolomics & Systems Biology
Monday, May 16, 2016 - Wednesday, May 18, 2016
OMICS International 2016 7th World Nano Conference
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016
ICC 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - Wednesday, June 01, 2016
AICHE 2016 Metabolic Engineering 11
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Thursday, June 30, 2016
in-Pharma Japan 2016 10th Int'l Pharmaceutical Ingredients Expo & Conference
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - Friday, July 01, 2016
2016 XXVIIth International Conference on Magnetic Resonance in Biological Systems (ICMRBS)
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - Friday, August 26, 2016
2017 3rd WEARABLE EXPO
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Friday, January 20, 2017
Light-Tech Expo 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - Friday, January 20, 2017
WCP 2018 Kyoto 18th World Congress of Basic and Clinical Pharmacology
Sunday, July 01, 2018 - Friday, July 06, 2018