The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Novartis AG (NVS) Apologizes For Not Disclosing Side-Effects Of Leukemia Drugs Sooner Thursday, July 31, 2014
Panasonic's Healthcare Solutions Streamline Medical Treatment Thursday, July 31, 2014
New Cambridge-Based Biotech VC Firm Remiges BioPharma Emerges, Eyes $150 Million Fund Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Hoya Corporation Announces First Quarter Financial Results Tuesday, July 29, 2014
REGiMMUNE To Present Its Method For Long-Term Tolerance In Organ Transplantation At World Transplant Congress In San Francisco Monday, July 28, 2014
ImaginAb, Inc. Appoints Roger Crystal, MD As Vice President of Business Development Monday, July 28, 2014
Commentary: BioSpace (DHX) Readers Sound Off On Big Pharma Takeovers Thursday, July 24, 2014
Taiho Pharmaceutical Invests US $30 Million In Remiges Biopharma Fund, LP Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Toyohashi University of Technology Release: Evolution Of A Novel Organelle In Insects Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Verdict In: Jury Orders Takeda Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (TKPYY), Eli Lilly and Company (LLY) To Pay $9 Billion In Damages Over Actos Friday, July 18, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
IBCELC 2014 Conference
Thursday, September 04, 2014 - Saturday, September 06, 2014
SOFINNOVA 2014 Japan Biopharma Partnering Conference
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - Tuesday, October 14, 2014
BioJapan 2014 World Business Forum
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - Friday, October 17, 2014
Photonix 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015
15th International Congress of Radiation Research
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015