The online leader for Japan's bioinformatics and engineering industries.

In Japan, recent changes to the regulatory system and the adoption of new guidelines are moving the biopharmaceutical industry in the right direction. Japan boasts having one of the leading science educational programs in the world for its schools. As a result, Japan’s schools produce a highly qualified workforce every year. JapanBio has become the leader in bioinformatics and engineering. With an abundance of large companies, Japan remains competitive in the Asian market.

Sponsor
Pfizer

Click here to Search Jobs

Hotbed News
When Will Biosimilars Impact The U.S. Market? Thursday, October 30, 2014
BioPharm Executive: 5 Reasons To Hate Biotech Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Judge Slashes $9 Billion Award Vs Eli Lilly (LLY), Takeda Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (TKPYY) In Actos Lawsuit By 99 Percent Wednesday, October 29, 2014
FDA Staff Recommends Limited Use Of Daiichi Sankyo, Inc. (4568.t)'s Blood Thinner Edoxaban Thursday, October 30, 2014
Takeda Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (TKPYY) To Finally Drop The Name "Millennium" Monday, October 13, 2014
Sucampo Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (SCMP), Takeda (TKPYY) Forge $55 Million Deal For Amitiza® Thursday, October 23, 2014
Daiichi Sankyo, Inc. (4568.t) Boosts Cancer Pipeline With $410 Million Ambit Biosciences Buy Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Astellas Pharma Inc. (ALPMY), CoMentis, Inc. Terminate Alzheimer's Agreement Monday, October 20, 2014
Ebola Clinical Trials: Big Name Players In The Ebola Race Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Seattle Genetics, Inc. (SGEN), Takeda Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. (TKPYY)'s Cancer Drug Meets Main Goal In Phase 3 Trial Tuesday, October 28, 2014
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Photonix 2015
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015
MEDTEC Japan 2015
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
BIOtech Japan 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - Friday, May 15, 2015
15th International Congress of Radiation Research
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Friday, May 29, 2015
EM-NANO 2015
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - Friday, June 19, 2015
INTERPHEX Japan 2015
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 - Friday, July 03, 2015