The community for India's most competitive biopharmaceutical companies.

Over the past few years, the IndiaBio Hotbed has made a name for itself in increasingly competitive biopharmaceutical niches. Specifically, India has become a leader in vaccine development and bioinformatics among others. India is also a global leader in contract research and development and manufacturing. IndiaBio is emerging as one of the strongest biopharmaceutical markets in Asia and is expected to continue growing and developing.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
The Coming Crash in Biotech Stocks Thursday, January 29, 2015
BioSpace (DHX)'s List of Five Companies to Watch in 2015: Aegerion (AEGR), AbbVie (ABBV), Tekmira (TKMR), Novartis AG (NVS), GlaxoSmithKline (GSK) Thursday, January 29, 2015
Gilead Sciences, Inc. (GILD)'s India Patent Roadblock May Spur More Sovaldi Copies Monday, January 26, 2015
Strides Arcolab Limited Snags Huge HIV Pact With Gilead Sciences, Inc. (GILD) Wednesday, January 21, 2015
BioSpace (DHX) Poll Finds Whopping 92% of Respondents Believe Discounts Were Offered in Pricing War Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Curis, Inc. (CRIS), Aurigene Discovery Technologies Limited Forge $415 Million+ Immuno-Oncology Pact Friday, January 23, 2015
EXCLUSIVE: Developing World Needs Different Pricing Model, Naia Limited CEO Tells BioSpace (DHX) Friday, January 09, 2015
Biotech Investors Surge Happily Into New Year, “Frothy” or Not, Says Cowen Monday, January 05, 2015
Piramal Snaps Up Coldstream Laboratories Inc. for $30.65 Million Thursday, January 22, 2015
Trivitron Healthcare Enters Into Strategic New Partnership With IMD Generators – Italy At Arab Health 2015 Monday, January 26, 2015
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Ramanbhai Foundation 7th International Symposium on Current Trends in Pharmaceutical Sciences ”Advances in New Drug Discovery & Development”
Monday, February 02, 2015 - Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Ramanbhai Foundation 7th International Symposium
Monday, February 02, 2015 - Wednesday, February 04, 2015
ICOPIC 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - Thursday, February 12, 2015
ISCBC-2015
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015
Select BIO 2015 QbD in Pharma Development World Congress
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Saturday, April 18, 2015
Global Cancer Summit
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015