The community for India's most competitive biopharmaceutical companies.

Over the past few years, the IndiaBio Hotbed has made a name for itself in increasingly competitive biopharmaceutical niches. Specifically, India has become a leader in vaccine development and bioinformatics among others. India is also a global leader in contract research and development and manufacturing. IndiaBio is emerging as one of the strongest biopharmaceutical markets in Asia and is expected to continue growing and developing.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
2017 6th World Oral Cancer Congress of the International Academy of Oral Oncology
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
SELECTBIO 2017 Biosensors, Biomarkers & Diagnostics
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
IIOO EXPO 2017 Indian Optical & Ophthalmology Expo
Saturday, August 05, 2017 - Monday, August 07, 2017
SelectBio Drug Discovery India 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017
World Congress on Drug Discovery & Development 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
BioPharma India 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Asia Labex 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017 - Saturday, October 07, 2017
2017 International Biotechnology and Pharmaceutical Industry Forum
Monday, October 09, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
1st World NCD Congress 2017
Saturday, November 04, 2017 - Monday, November 06, 2017
2nd ICC 2017
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 - Sunday, November 12, 2017
12