Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
PharmaLytica 2016
Friday, August 05, 2016 - Saturday, August 06, 2016
2016 1st Conference of the Indian Society for the Study of Xenobiotics (SSX)
Thursday, September 01, 2016 - Saturday, September 03, 2016
OMICS International 2016 12th Indo Global Summit on Cancer Therapy
Monday, September 19, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016
OMICS International 2016 11th World Congress on Biotechnology
Monday, September 19, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Laser World of Photonics India 2016
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - Friday, September 23, 2016
ASIA LABEX 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
Analytica Anacon India & India Lab Expo 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016
BioPharma India 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Wednesday, November 16, 2016
OMICS International 2016 15th Indo Global Diabetes Summit & Medicare Expo
Monday, November 21, 2016 - Wednesday, November 23, 2016
2016 ICGEB Course on NMR Spectroscopy
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Saturday, November 26, 2016