The community for India's most competitive biopharmaceutical companies.

Over the past few years, the IndiaBio Hotbed has made a name for itself in increasingly competitive biopharmaceutical niches. Specifically, India has become a leader in vaccine development and bioinformatics among others. India is also a global leader in contract research and development and manufacturing. IndiaBio is emerging as one of the strongest biopharmaceutical markets in Asia and is expected to continue growing and developing.


Click here to Search Jobs

Hotbed News
Top 10 Best-Selling Biotech Drugs Monday, October 05, 2015
BioPharm Executive: Is Hillary Clinton the Anti-Biotech Candidate? Thursday, October 01, 2015
5 Biotech Jobs That Won't Bore You Friday, September 18, 2015
Lupin (LUPN.BO) Hikes Diabetes Drug Price by 200% in the U.S. Monday, September 28, 2015
Cover Letters: Wow The Employer In 30 Seconds Or Less Friday, September 18, 2015
Sun Pharma Group Stocks Dip on U.S. FDA Denial for its Epilepsy Drug Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Laurus Labs: A Hot Startup In The Pharma Sector Monday, September 14, 2015
5 Quick Ways to Strengthen Your LinkedIn Profile in 60 Minutes Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Abbott (ABT) Pays $211 Million for Office Space in Mumbai Friday, October 02, 2015
You’ve Got the Job Interview, Now What? Wednesday, October 07, 2015

Hotbed Directory

Hotbed Events
BioPharma India 2015
Tuesday, November 03, 2015 - Wednesday, November 04, 2015
Global Cancer Summit
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - Friday, November 20, 2015
OMICS Group 7th Indo Global Diabetes Summit and Medicare Expo
Monday, November 23, 2015 - Wednesday, November 25, 2015
ICANN 2015
Tuesday, December 08, 2015 - Friday, December 11, 2015