The community for India's most competitive biopharmaceutical companies.

Over the past few years, the IndiaBio Hotbed has made a name for itself in increasingly competitive biopharmaceutical niches. Specifically, India has become a leader in vaccine development and bioinformatics among others. India is also a global leader in contract research and development and manufacturing. IndiaBio is emerging as one of the strongest biopharmaceutical markets in Asia and is expected to continue growing and developing.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY) Receives FDA Approval For ZEMBRACE Symtouch (sumatriptan succinate) Injection For The Acute Treatment Of Migraines In Adults Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Two Biopharma Female Execs Pen Open Letter Opposing Firms that Hire Models for Industry Parties Monday, February 08, 2016
Promius Pharma, LLC Receives FDA Approval For Sernivo (Betamethasone Dipropionate) Spray, 0.05% Monday, February 08, 2016
FDA Discovers Wockhardt (WOCKHARDT.BO) Hid Failed Tests and Deleted Data at Indian Plant Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Biotech 2016: Now Starts the Hangover Friday, January 29, 2016
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY) Receives FDA Approval For ZEMBRACE Symtouch (Sumatriptan Succinate) Injection For The Acute Treatment Of Migraines In Adults Friday, January 29, 2016
Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd. (RDY) Receives FDA Tentative Approval For Zenavod (Doxycycline) Capsules, 40 Mg For The Treatment Of Rosacea In Adults Monday, February 01, 2016
Rise Above Your Need for Control Monday, January 18, 2016
Social Media Mistakes that Could Cost You the Job Monday, January 18, 2016
Bharat Biotech Says Working On Two Possible Zika Vaccines Wednesday, February 03, 2016
12345678910

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
6th International Conference on Metals in Genetics, Chemical Biology and Therapeutics (IGMC-2016)
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - Saturday, February 20, 2016
ICMG 2016 Bangalore
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - Saturday, February 20, 2016
ICETETS 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - Friday, February 26, 2016
2016 Society of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (SPER)
Friday, March 04, 2016 - Saturday, March 05, 2016
OMICS International 2016 12th Indo Global Summit on Cancer Therapy
Monday, September 19, 2016 - Wednesday, September 21, 2016
ASIA LABEX 2016
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
BioPharma India 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Wednesday, November 16, 2016