Highlighting Africa's top biotech and pharmaceutical organizations.

The AfriBio Hotbed Community is growing and emerging as a competitor in the global biotechnology market. The main goals of the African biotech community include improving food production, agriculture biotechnology and healthcare advances. As support grows for the biotech and pharmaceutical industries, AfriBio is expected to continuing expanding their research programs and will continue to make significant developments.

Sponsor
Pfizer


Hotbed News

Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Keystone Symposia 2016 New Approaches to Vaccines for Human and Veterinary Tropical Diseases
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - Thursday, May 26, 2016
19th MEDEXPO Kenya 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016
KITE 19th Kenya International Trade Expo 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016
OMICS International 2016 African Pharma Conference
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Wednesday, June 22, 2016
MEDHEALTH KENYA, 11th International MedHealth International Trade Exhibition 2016
Friday, June 24, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
19th MEDEXPO Africa 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Thursday, July 14, 2016
HIV Pediatrics Workshop 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016
Rare Diseases Expo 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - Saturday, October 22, 2016