Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
ISPO 16th World Congress 2017
Monday, May 08, 2017 - Thursday, May 11, 2017
2017 Society of Neuroscientists of Africa (SONA)
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
20th MEDEXPO 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
Keystone Symposia 2017 Vectors, Pathogens and Diseases: Current Trends and Emerging Challenges
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Thursday, September 14, 2017
ICDDAE 2017 : 19th International Conference on Drug Designing and Adverse Effects
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Friday, November 03, 2017
ICDDDCP 2017 : 19th International Conference on Drug Design, Development and Clinical Pharmacy
Friday, November 03, 2017 - Friday, November 03, 2017
SAPHEX 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017
OMICS Group 2017 5th African Pharma Congress
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - Thursday, December 14, 2017
WCIM 2018 34th World Congress of Internal Medicine
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018