Hotbed Directory


Hotbed Events
Kenya Laborum 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - Saturday, February 20, 2016
2016 Africa Pharmaceutical Summit (APS)
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - Thursday, February 25, 2016
Science and Engineering of Polymeric Materials (SEPM 2016)
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016
Keystone Symposia 2016 New Approaches to Vaccines for Human and Veterinary Tropical Diseases
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - Thursday, May 26, 2016
19th MEDEXPO Kenya 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - Saturday, June 18, 2016
OMICS International 2016 African Pharma Conference
Monday, June 20, 2016 - Wednesday, June 22, 2016
19th MEDEXPO Africa 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - Thursday, July 14, 2016