BioMidwest

The BioMidwestTM Hotbed community highlights the organizations that comprise the biotechnology, pharmaceutical and medical device industries in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin. The BioMidwest Hotbed Map is printed on thousands of promotional pieces and distributed at major life science events and career fairs throughout the annual campaign, while the BioMidwest Hotbed Page keeps the BioSpace audience informed of the daily activities and events throughout the region.
Get on next year's map!

BioMidwest PDF
Click here to Search Jobs
feed of the 100 most recent jobs
Hotbed News
AccuMold Expansion to Create 200 New Jobs Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Single Human Error Prompts GE Healthcare to Issue Warning on 30 Years Worth of MRI Scanners Friday, February 27, 2015
NewLink Genetics Announces Clinical Development Milestone Achieved With Merck & Co. (MRK) For Ebola Vaccine Candidate Thursday, February 19, 2015
5 Steps To Medical Device Clinical Outsourcing Success Friday, February 20, 2015
Alnylam (ALNY)’s “Incredibly Deep” Pipeline Continues to Impress As Commercial Stage Looms, Says Analyst Friday, February 27, 2015
Ann Arbor’s Warmilu Hopes to Save Preemies With High-Tech Blankets Thursday, February 26, 2015
St. Louis University Scientist Finds Higher Opioid Doses Associated With Increase In Depression Study Monday, February 16, 2015
Fears of Medtronic (MDT) Debt Seem Misplaced Friday, February 27, 2015
Medical Device Made In Indianapolis Changes Treatment For Stroke Patients Wednesday, February 18, 2015
St. Jude Medical (STJ) to Settle Suits Over Product Linked to 22 Deaths Friday, February 27, 2015
12345678910
Hotbed Events
Michigan Robotics Day 2015
Thursday, April 09, 2015 - Thursday, April 09, 2015
Design of Medical Devices Conference 2015
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Thursday, April 16, 2015
2015 Combined Annual Meeting of CSCTR and MWAFMR
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - Friday, April 24, 2015
2015 MedTechWorld M&M Minneapolis
Wednesday, November 04, 2015 - Thursday, November 05, 2015
BIO 2016 International Convention
Monday, May 02, 2016 - Thursday, May 05, 2016
ACS 2016 254th National Meeting
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - Wednesday, September 14, 2016
BMES 2016 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 - Saturday, October 08, 2016
SACP 2017 Pittcon Conference & Expo
Sunday, March 05, 2017 - Friday, March 10, 2017
AAP 2017 National Conference & Exhibition
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile Click here to view Company Profile